We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$111
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hostel Folks(Bratislava)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Devin(Bratislava)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$220
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hostel Blues(Bratislava)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveler rating
341
161
40
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
161
40
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallold towntop floordirect accessrooftop barmodern designfitness facilitiesexcellent hotelcorner roomcomfortable bedblackout curtainsquality hotelswimming poolbratislava cityearly checkfantastic stayhotel guests
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Wonderfully modern, flash, clean and new. The bathroom design is so amazing. The doors double as the shower door/door to the bathroom/toilet so it was very trendy. Best hotel I have ever stayed in in terms of design. Love it. Breakfast buffet was also great -
restaurant was clean and had a variety of food. Also right next to a big shopping mall so very convenient. All you do is take the lift down a few floors, don't even need to walk outside. Can't rate this hotel highly enough.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shirley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TomasJur, other at Lindner Hotel Gallery Central, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Mrs. Shirley,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
I am very happy that you did enjoy your stay and also design of our bathrooms, you are right it is something special! I am happy also that you did enjoy breakfast, we do try hard to improve them and always somewthing special.

Sincerely,
Tomas Jurcik
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

We spent three nights at this hotel. Room is nice, breakfast is good. In the dame building there is a mall, so on a rainy day we could spend some time shopping, having a meal and a beer. The think I have to complain is that before booking I asked if new year's eve is organized at the hotel's restaurant and I did not get any answer though the question was got by the teception...

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Marina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TomasJur, Rooms Division Manager at Lindner Hotel Gallery Central, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
I am sorry that we didn’t answer your question before your arrival; I am not sure where email got lost. I have to say that we did answer several questions of this type but I am sorry your got lost somewhere…
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines!
Sincerely,
Tomas Jurcik
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel is worth the money and deserves the 4 star rating. The staff is really nice and polite, the rooms are absolutely stunning and clean. The breakfast was just a confirmation that the hotel is really good.

Would recommend 10/10.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jure L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TomasJur, Manager at Lindner Hotel Gallery Central, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I am so happy that you did mention cleanness of our hotel as we are proud of that!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines!

Sincerely,
Tomas Jurcik
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2017

very very good rooms.
excellent food.
good service
we enjoy from the breakfest, alot of kinds of vegtable/chees/fruit and afew kinds of bread.
the service of the front table was good with alot of tips about the area.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank yuval b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TomasJur, Rooms Division Manager at Lindner Hotel Gallery Central, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
I am glad you did like our breakfast; we do try to make than better than others!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines!
Sincerely,
Tomas Jurcik
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Spacious rooms, bathroom with doors that can be used to close whole bathroom or toilet or shower separately...
It has everything you need, hair dryer and even infrared light dryer, besides toilet paper also paper towels, soap,...

Breakfast is self serving with variety of different food to choose from, perhaps coffee machine could be more user friendly or automated...

There is an issue with elevators, there are sometimes not enough for so many people, but if you're not in a hurry that shouldn't be much of inconvenience...

I definitely recommend this hotel

Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
Thank Jozef K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TomasJur, Rooms Division Manager at Lindner Hotel Gallery Central, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Mr. Jozef,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon In Bratislava, which is an undiscovered wine region in central Europe with excellent white wines!
Sincerely,
Tomas Jurcik
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews