We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveler rating
543
118
14
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
543
118
14
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tulip house the penthouse art nouveau old town pillow menu full kitchen beautiful hotel lounge area huge room the river highly recommend this hotel welcome drink restaurants and bars long weekend train station breakfast was included city centre
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights over New Year and we were not disappointed. The hotel is beautiful and the room has lots of little extras which were very much appreciated. The staff are fantastic, very helpful and friendly always.

Great breakfast and location too, would certainly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nicola865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosetHotelManagment, Front Office Manager at Roset Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Dear Nicola,

we are happy to read that overall your stay was great! We wish you a Happy New Year!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2019

Fantastic in every way – apartment-sized suite in immaculate, new condition, terrific breakfast with giant servings, super-friendly staff who parked the car, and great location. One of the best properties we have ever visited. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amberlower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosetHotelManagment, Front Office Manager at Roset Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Dear Amberlower,

thank you for your positive feedback. We wish you a Happy New Year!

sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2018

Our room on the 3rd Floor is big and with a kitchen. Super
Rooms are simpel decorated. Breakfast is good, as well as the fitness and wellness.
A pity that you only can have massage in your room
Emplyees are wonderfull, so frendly

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeMeernMarja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosetHotelManagment, Front Office Manager at Roset Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Dear DeMeernMarja,

thank you for your positive feedback! We hope to have a chance welcome you back in future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2018 via mobile

We left the hotel today after a 2-night stay (too short ! ). This was our second stay in this very fine property, which is conveniently situated close to the historical city center, a 20-minute walk from Devin Castle and a few steps from Danube river. Operas, theaters and mall 10 minutes away.

Executive rooms are huge and very well equipped. Living area separated from bedroom and both areas with large screen TVs (smart TV with Wifi connection with Smartphone or pc).

The staff is very polite and really efficient.

It would be impossible to thank everyone by name but among them we certainly owe a very warm thank you to Sofia, from the breakfast hall, Branco from the reception.

Breakfast is sumptuous indeed, elegantly presented and very well taken care of.

Until our next visit to Bratislava, hopefully with more days to enjoy it, we wish you all a very merry Xmas.

Gilles & Nikos.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GILLES ALAIN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosetHotelManagment, Front Office Manager at Roset Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2018

Dear Gilles & Nikos,

we are delighted that you generally enjoyed your stay at Roset Boutique Hotel and we are more than happy that you visited our property already twice!

We wish you a Happy New Year and looking forward to serve your travel needs again you visit Bratislava.

Best regards,

Nora Brunovska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2018 via mobile

Weekend away before Christmas.
On the arrival to the hotel we were greeted with such enthusiasm, the reception staff were so friendly and warming.
The room was very spacious, extremely clean and everything you required to make your stay enjoyable.
The only criticism I had was on check out. The room bill was incorrect, the receptionist was adamant that we had, had white wine and whisky. We explained that this was incorrect but she kept telling us we must have had it and the cleaning staff had indicated on a sheet we had consumed it.
I was a bit embarrassed explained we did not drink white wine. This carried on for a good few minutes. Eventually she excepted that we hadn’t had it.
Shame because everything else was great.
Put a bit of a dampener on the experience.
My advise would be to scrutinise the bill before checking out.
The manager may have to speak to the staff and explain how important it is to get the right room before submitting a ticket.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NittaM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RosetHotelManagment, Front Office Manager at Roset Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2018

Dear Nitta,

Thank you for taking your time to complete the review of your stay. We value any honest comment from our guest, be it positive or negative, as this is the way to ensure growth and development of our services. I am very sorry to hear you had such a negative experience during the checkout procedure.
I sincerely apologize that the level of the service was not up to our usual standards and we thank you for alerting us in this matter. If you ever experience a problem or inconvenience during your stay in the future, please note that you can contact our manager on duty, who is always ready to help you. On behalf of our hotel, thank you for your stay at Roset Boutique Hotel Bratislava. I hope that we will be able to host you in our hotel again.
If there is anything we could do to make your future stay with us more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.
Sincerely,

Nora Brunovska
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews