We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Yacht Wellness & Business Siofok
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Molo(Siofok)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Azur(Siofok)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
Muller's Inn(Siofok)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nostra(Siofok)
View Hotel
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
19
28
10
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
28
10
7
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

We spent three days in the hotel with my wife and our little dog :) The service was great and the room was clean and comfortable, we liked it very much. Unfortunately we could not use the free Wi-if because it was weak. The price is included breakfast and lunch. The food was delicious and we could choose from various dishes. Finally I must say that the bathroom was excellent.

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank VidGab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We spent one night in this hotel during our trip to balaton lacke. The room is OK clean and well equipped. Very friendly employee who try to help.
We faced a communication problem with the some of the waiters in the restaurant.
We did not liked the food quality either for dinner or breakfast.
For example the pumpkin soup was very sweet and not well seasoned or spiced. It seem that food is cooked and stay for longer time before serving.
During our stay was the season for martin goose, unfortunately the goose skin was not crispy as it’s suppose to be.

Room Tip: any room to lake side, you will have a nice view
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Didawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

Nice place to spend a night but not great for longer stay. The best here is the large swimming pool and nice views at the marina. When booking remember to ask for the room with the view, otherwise you will have a parking view.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank maciant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

Correct hotel without a real character, the interior is average, the rooms are ok but somehow without those lovely details that makes you like a place. Food is acceptable but far from really good. What's really great is the view, you have the Balaton lake on both sides and it's beautiful. Due to the harbor in between it's quite a walk into the center.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank Dr_Kata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Been there for an offsite with ~60 of my felow employees: had a good day in a smooth, sunny, relaxing environment. The place is just beside the lake and the port, which gives you the opportunity to go out and get in touch with the nature as well.
Rooms are beautifully furnished, decorated, very nice, beds are fine.
Did not try the wellness part, but I could have a quick look: it was nice and the pool is big, so swimming, sauna, fitness options are all available on good quality.
The only thing that might cause some trouble is the offsites - but this may be a seasonal thing :-)) I could see that the families, guests were not separated from us, so it was disturbing for them to have such a big crowd in every 3 hours (when we had a break) and at the lunch and the dinner - sorry for that :-((

Room Tip: Balaton view is exceptional.
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Péter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews