We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveler rating
176
267
110
37
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
267
110
37
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town reception staff rooms are spacious and clean pleasant hotel stayed here for one night recommend this hotel comfortable stay minute walk city centre within easy walking distance high floor business trip easy access per day public transportation late check bus stop
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2019

Centrally located and close to all forms of public transport this hotel offers very good opportunities to explore the city. The rooms are clean and spacious and the service is good. The breakfast buffet is OK but nothing very special.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Henrik W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaulinaK5669, General Manager at Leonardo Royal Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2019

Dear Henrik W,


Thank you so much for being with us and your comments.


Best regards,
Paulina Kolodziejczyk
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2018 via mobile

Even the sighn "do not disturb" was hanging the maids kept knocking and disturbing. As we have explained that we're leaving in one our the housekeeper wasnt really delighted even rolled her eyes showing her impatiency. The staff should make you cozy not some disturbing alien landed or invaded their teritorry. Sorry guys. P. S. The hotel itself is wonderful, surrounded by nice and specific restaurants.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank monikaa427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaulinaK5669, Dyrektor generalny at Leonardo Royal Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Dear monikaa427,

Thank you so much for being with us and time spent to share your feedback which is a key for us.
I truly apologize for the inconveniences with housekeeping service and promise to follow up.

I wish you all the best in New Year 2019 and hope we could have a chance to host you again soon!

Best regards,
Paulina Kolodziejczyk
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and when we first walked in the hotel, we already had felt like home. The atmosphere was great and the girls at the reception were lovely. There is nothing negative I have to say about the hotel, room was clean, free water was given daily to our room plus we had an amazing city view and the breakfast probably added us a few extra kilos since we ate quite a lot every morning (lol). I couldn’t suggest the hotel more because it is also very close to pretty much everywhere and it’s generally amazing.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Anastasiavasyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaulinaK5669, General Manager at Leonardo Royal Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2018

Dear Anastasiavasyl,

Thank you so much for great feedback! I'm proud to here we created home atmosphere here. This is really important for us! Wish you all the best for coming New Year 2019 and i hope to host you again soon.

Best regards,
Paulina Kolodziejczyk
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2018 via mobile

I’d give a pure A for Rooms, Staff, Food and Location. I genuinely don’t know if apprehended more the spacious room or quality of food or kindness and professionalism of the Staff or the cleanliness of my room.
Thank you to the Staff. You made a difference during my stay in Warsaw.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank D I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaulinaK5669, Dyrektor generalny at Leonardo Royal Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2018

Dear D I,

We work for such a compliment:-)! That's real value for hospitality business!
Thank you so much for being with us and I hope we could host you again soon!

Best regards,
Paulina Kolodziejczyk
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a single night in Warsaw.

This modern hotel offers a comfortable accommodation. The rooms are located on the 18th floor and up so no noise from the streets below.

The room was large and the bed very comfortable. Checking was friendly and efficient

We left early so I can’t comment on the breakfast or other catering services

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank FinnK683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaulinaK5669, General Manager at Leonardo Royal Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2018

Dear FinnK683,

Thank you so much for good review after recent stay with us.
I hope you will have more time during next visit and will try our lovely breakfast.

Best regards,
Paulina Kolodziejczyk
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews