We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We'll come back for sure”
Review of Bombay Dreams

Bombay Dreams
Get food delivered
Ranked #1,200 of 3,577 Restaurants in Warsaw
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Awesome food, really resonable pricing and great service - they will recommend what goes best with what and take time to explain and answer questions. All in all, a wondeful experience!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anna_PolishFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2020

The place has good food and very nice personel - mainly Indian, so the food is original. Chap lunch offer. Clse to the Skorosze Mall

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Witold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2019 via mobile

I fully recommend this restaurant. Taste is awesome. Nice service. A lot of dishes in menu. Fresh food. Service in English. It isn’t for quick lunch but it’s worthy to wait.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank szycha153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

Small probably owner-run Indian restaurant in a crowded area of apartments. Nice, clean interior. Nice selection of good quality and tasty food. Small disappointment when they found out they had not been able to complete the order after 20 minutes of waiting. English is the best way to communicate with the staff.
Enjoyed chicken lolly pops, naans and salty lacy the most but main dishes were fine too.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank valkirius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Our group of 6 tried to get seated but it was completely packed, so we arranged for delivery. Since the restaurant was so busy, the delivery took a long time. By the time the food arrived it was cold. But we popped it into the microwave.

One negative: Nothing was marked so we had to guess which meal was for the right person. It is an easy fix. Just write the name of the dish on the take out package.

As a result of reheated main courses and naan, the quality suffered. We ate it but it was nothing special. Lots of people say this is a great place for Indian food so we would like to try it again when they aren't so busy. Then we could eat at the restaurant and the food would be fresh and hot.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank paull675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bombay Dreams also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Bombay Dreams? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.