We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agit Hotel Congress & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$53
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Alter Hotel(Lublin)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Luxor(Lublin)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
91
34
8
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
34
8
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Clean, new room, bathroom as well. Wi-Fi works very well, the same with the quality of TV. Breakfast nothing to complain, I've ordered custom omelette which was really tasty, very good meats, looked and taste like home made. Overall nothing extraordinary but zero disappointment - that's what I usually expect while being on business trip. Very good tea. I notice that they offer some fusion cuisine I would like to try, but since I came late, I didn't have opportunity to try (maybe next time). Stuff very friendly, and nice :-). While being in Lublin next time I will go there again - really good ratio between standard they offer and the price they charge.
Almost forgot, 24h open gym is a nice thing to have as an option ( I used mainly rowing machine,not magnetic but mechanic one which I prefer) , other stuff looked also new but I haven't tested).

Room Tip: price performance really good, parking for free, wi-fi, fitness 24h
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrzej K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin R, Kierownik at Agit Hotel Congress & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2016

Thank you veru much for your opinion.
Welcome back to Agit Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

Rooms were clean, new and cozy, bathroom tidy and fresh. Staff helpful and always with a smile. Free of charge parking lot outside, decent internet connection speed. Temperature in a room was a little bit below average and it was really cold in a bathroom but on the hand it was around -20° outside, so what can you expect. Great value for money, highly recommended.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
2  Thank Eugene Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2015

We have organized our wedding in Agit. It was for us the best party ever. Everything was prepared excellent - food was delicious and the service was well prepared and very helpful. The wedding hall was beautifully decorated, everyone have enjoyed and appreciated the party and time spent there. We are fully satisfied - we encourage and recommend everyone to have their wedding time in Agit Hotel. Thank you!

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AgataS25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin R, Kierownik at Agit Hotel Congress & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2015
Google Translation

Bardzo dziękujemy za miłą opinię.
Zapraszamy do nas na realizację kolacji rocznicowej.
Do zobaczenia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2015

This hotel is situated just outside the city of Lublin.
There is parking space available which is free of charge.
The premises are new and in great condition. The reception desk is kind of hidden aside the elevator.
The staff is really helpful and they are always available to help politely always with a smile.
The room was clean and quiet. The bathroom was also clean and the thing that made a very good impression to me, was the fact that the towels smell like home! They didn’t have the normal “hotelish” smell but instead they smell as if they were washed with commercial soaps.
The restaurant was nice with a very good menu, a good selection of dishes some of which were awarded.
The breakfast had a good variety and everything was really tasty. If you want omething additional (e.g. eggs), you may ask the service people and they will be happy to offer it to you..
There is a gym which is available which unfortunately I didn’t have the chance to visit.
WiFi signal was low in my room and the so the connection speed was below average.
As a conclusion I would say that this hotel has a very good value for money and it should be one the shortlist in that area.
I would definitely recommend it and if I visit this area again, I will stay there for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gpagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin R, Kierownik at Agit Hotel Congress & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2015
Google Translation

Bardzo dziękujemy za dobrą opinię.
Zapraszamy ponownie.

Kierownictwo Hotelu.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2014 via mobile

The hotel is alright, although the hotel is clean, there is a smell that seams to permeate the rooms. I am not sensitive to smells. Location is fine if your just driving through, but if your actually planning on visiting Lublin I would choose different next time.

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timtation78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews