We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
52
61
30
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
61
30
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kitchen facilities junior suite nice hotel tram stop old town stayed here for nights minute walk balcony fridge sleep tv apartment tidy poland taxi
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Im in Poland for 10 days but for the last two days i had to stay in Wrocław so trying to find a cheap hotel I found the invite! I see the reviews and of course I didn't take seriously the two reviews that are every year exactly the same but from different accounts since they are fake!! I see the rest and i was a bit afraid that i might do a mistake and waste my money but took the risk and i booked a guest room!! We called the reception to inform them we will be a bit late and their English were really good ( a small relief since almost nobody speaks English in Poland) i have also to say that everyone is really friendly here!! The girl on the nightshift was the most helpful and friendly of all!! The room was really really nice everything was fine and I think if i will be back in Wrocław im staying here again!! Thank you guys!! It was really nice!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mhtsoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2017

We recently stayed at this Hotel during the World Games. Our team stayed for an initial period of two nights and then moved to the athletes village.
Unfortunately the logistics around the village and transport to our competition venue were limited so we moved back to the hotel where we spent an extra three nights.

We cant speak highly enough of the staff, led by the General Manager Owidisz ( "O" ) and his team who all spoke excellent English and who provided an excellent level of customer service.
This was also the case with the staff in the restaurant. The food and service were excellent and we thank all of the staff for making us feel welcome.
The Hotel is modern and the room sizes are excellent and very comfortable. There is a tram stop located close to the hotel which will take you into central Wroclaw.
Our stay in Wroclaw will always be fondly remembered by everyone in our team and the staff of Invite hotel were major contributors towards those fond memories.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GMen1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2017

The surrounding is not so nice but there is a tram and bus stop close to the hotel. The breakfast is great with a great selection and served in a nice restaurant. The rooms are quite big as well as the bathroom and nice and quite.

Room tip: 7th floor apartment
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

I just stayed one night in this hotel, but I can recommend for everyone. Specious rooms, friendly and polite staff. Very good breakfast in the morning plus good location. Summary very god value for money. You want be disappointed.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank GregGG86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Clean, tidy, quiet. 15 minutes walk from central Wroclaw or if you prefer, local bus and tram stop outside. Taxis very cheap. Booked an apartment in hotel, plenty of space. No cutlery in situ, just ask at desk and it will be supplied. Pleasant reception staff. Good wi-fi connection. Showers clean and tidy. Good value for money.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pauldS1305JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews