We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Jarek is the best in Boleslaweic!

Thank you for a great day! We love shopping for pottery but there’s so much more to see in... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
roundthaworld
,
San Angelo, Texas
via mobile
Historical tour/game

We booked a tour with Jarek last minute, and I’m so glad we did! He turned a trip that I originally... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
kmailanit
Read all 89 reviews
  
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
88
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
88
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping trip in perfect condition tour guide polish pottery shopping each piece arrived today united states day trip local history great escape local area lower silesia wwii history wealth of knowledge blue beetroot pow camp great guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Jarek is AWESOME! He went through every piece we were interested in looking at and made it a great experience overall. Received my items in perfect condition and they are even more beautiful in person!! I will for sure be shopping with him again!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank S1717XXnicolee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

RAVE: Virtual Polish Pottery shopping

Friends in Stuttgart recommend using Jarek Fink at More4U in Poland. From the very first communication Jarek was quick to respond, excellent English, kept all email/text with clear and concise information.

I provided him a list of things I was looking for, he provided me scheduling, pricing, PDF conversation charts Zloty/Euro/USD. Financial transactions were completed by pay pal and I opted for courier delivery due to our upcoming packout.

Package arrived EXTREMELY well packed. If only our HHG could be packed this well.

Not only does Jarek assist with virtual shopping he is also a tour guide in Poland.

My only regret is not making the trip to Poland before Lockdown. I would had used Jarek services to make a vacation out of that trip to tour several cities in Poland.

Date of experience: March 2021
2  Thank JoAnne-Griffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Virtual shopping! Exceeded my expectations, he was very thorough during the virtual tour, each piece packaged perfect , and shipping was very quick!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 338shadyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2021

I live in Germany and virtual shopping for pottery pieces with Jarek was an easy and convenient experience. He was very patient and thorough, and always made sure to look for the best quality on my behalf. Jarek divided my purchases and shipped items to me and also to my daughter in the United States. And while her shipment took extra time to arrive because of slower mail service, Jarek was great about tracking its progress. Every item that I ordered arrived expertly wrapped and in perfect condition. I will not hesitate to use Jarek's shopping services again for future purchases, and will recommend him highly to anyone who is looking to buy some wonderful Polish pottery!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank clanderson2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2021

Today recieved my parcels that are collect and packed by Jarek Fink. He put a great effort in it. All ceramics are complete and not broken. I highly recommend services from Jarek.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Jetjevdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews