We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
19
6
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
6
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

I spent there 2 nights with my family and we booked 3 double rooms. The staff was extremely helpful, polite and professional. The rooms were very clean, cozy and a/c is available. Breakfast (in a recently renovated restaurant) was exquisite. We have gluten allergies and the staff was very accommodating by providing a variety of gluten free bread and gf corn flakes.
We also enjoyed delicious lunch (chlodnik was to die for!)
There is a lovely patio and you can relax outside. The hotel is about 10 min car drive from rynek I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Krystof W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2015

If you ever have a reason to stay over in Tarn'ow, Poland stay at this Hotel. Small, cozy, excellent personalized service. A wonderful restaurant with excellent fresh cooked meals. A beautiful facility and building. Reasonably priced.

Room tip: This is a sort of boutique hotel, from what I can tell each of the rooms is excellent.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Hotel is clean, located about 2 miles from the city centre. Reasonably priced rooms, cook makes a great effort to make food presentable and nice. Quite location. Have potential to improve lots more and make it more appealing.

Most of the staff provides a good customer service but for one particular mature female member of staff. When she was on duty, customers had little choice. She would not bother to ask or provide customers with hot breakfast at all, instead keep her self busy browsing the internet! During my four day stay I noticed her service was the same ( not so good) to other customers too. If she can improve her customer service to the standard of other workers I am happy to give this hotel 8.7 out of 10.

Gemani shopping center is about 15min walk. (by Terry from England)

Room tip: Quite location, reasonably priced clean rooms, good coffee,. Tarnow center is about 2.3km, can cost round 15 Zloty by cab.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank terryceylon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews