We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
51
19
4
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
19
4
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main square rooms are clean free parking reception breakfast wedding
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We will come back to the city and it's lovely boutique hotel. Exceptional interior design. It is very clean and quiet place. It's staff is very helpful,accommodating and friendly. Breakfast you pay for but it has so many choices-open buffet.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank YYZ45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schanel R, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Schanel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you for issuing a very good opinion for the Hotel again, we invite you to visit us , we will be very pleased to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Brilliant location just off the main square. Free parking on the street outside. The hotel has a boutique feel and the rooms are well air-conditioned. You get a free drink in the attached bar downstairs. Drinks are cheaper here because it doesn't face right onto the main square.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 5cruffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schanel R, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Schanel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Dear Stuart, Thank you for issuing a very good opinion for the Hotel, we invite you to visit us again, we will be very pleased to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Located in peaceful area, a small hotel with just 12 rooms and a great service. Rooms are clean and quite, breakfast is relevant for 3* hotel. You get a welcome beer (one per person) for free. No parking but you can use few free parking spots located within 50 meters from the hotel (just ask at the reception). Air condition is available in the room which makes the stay in warm days very comfortable. Internet connection is OK and unlimited. Staff is very friendly and provided us with lots of interesting insights of what to see.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaGPL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schanel R, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Schanel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Thank you for giving us a very good opinion for the Hotel, we invite you to visit us, we will be very pleased to host you again. Sincerely, Beata Marchut, Schanel Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2017

Located in the downtown of Rzeszow, this hotel is the perfect choice. Room was beautiful, with lovely stylish white furniture, a cozy bed, everything was arranged like for honeymoon couples :) Very good breakfast, as well.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrei_Hincu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schanel R, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Schanel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Andrei, Thank you for giving us a very good opinion for the Hotel, we invite you to visit us, we will be very pleased to host you again. Sincerely, Beata Marchut, Schanel Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2017

This was my 4th visit to this hotel and yet again it did not disappoint.
It is in a great location for the restaurants and bars on the main square - but is easy to get to, has plenty of convenient parking, friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, and a good breakfast buffet.
I will be staying here again on my next trip to Rzeszow.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jake H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schanel R, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Schanel Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you for giving us a very good opinion for the Hotel, we invite you to visit us, we will be very pleased to host you again. Sincerely, Beata Marchut, Schanel Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews