We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleeping in Krakow
Nearby Hotels
US$151
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Krakow Stare Miasto(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$125
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$150
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$136
US$130
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$128
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveler rating
61
31
4
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
31
4
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfriends apartmentflights of stairsperfect locationno liftgreat apartmentthe main squareapartment was cleantwo single bedsairport transferold townliving arearestaurants and barsfree wifion arrivalthese apartmentstea and coffeewould stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked for a group of 18. Over 5 apartments. Fantastic location. Minutes from the square, restaurants, well stocked shop. The apartments were not luxury but everything we needed for our stay. The staff were brilliant. They really went the extra mile, helped with transfers, recommending restaurants, arranging a bus tour, replying to emails. Really made a big difference to our trip. Thank you! Oh and the girls loved the wee bar downstairs. They were getting taught polish dancing at 3 in the morning!!

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsDuffGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SleepingInKrakow, Guest Relations Manager at Sleeping in Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for sharing your experience after your stay in our Slawkowska St. apartments. It was a pleasure to host you! You are always more than welcome to stay with us when you visit Krakow next time. If you would like to give us a private comment about any improvements we could make, do not hesitate to write to us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely clean apartment just 100 yards from Old Town main square.Friendly ,helpful staff.Near to loads of bars and restaurants and supermarkets.
Old building with lots of character and super central heating which you need when visiting Krakow in winter months.
Highly recommended if you are on a budget.Would definitely use again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SleepingInKrakow, Public Relations Manager at Sleeping in Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for sharing your experience after your stay in our apartment. It was a pleasure to host you. You are always welcome to stay with us when you visit Krakow next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2018 via mobile

We were picked up at the airport by a transfer driver that was arranged by the hotel. We then got to the apartment and realised that the gate downstairs had been broken and that we were locked in. It was midnight and we were going to head out for drinks, so I text the number on my booking confirmation on a whim, next thing I know a member of staff is on her way in a taxi to sort out the door.
We had amazing experiences with this place and I couldn’t fault anything.
Amazing location, huge apartment, wonderful staff. Thank you Sleeping in Krakow, you made our trip one to remember.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Steph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SleepingInKrakow, Guest Relations Manager at Sleeping in Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for such a high rate! It is always good to hear that our guests appreciate our forces. We appreciate that! You are more than welcome to your next visit in Krakow!

Best Regards,
SleepinginKrakow Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile

Would recommend sleeping in krakow. The apartment we had was just perfect and had all facilities to make your own food and came with tea and coffee etc the living area was just what was needed.

The apartment is just a short 10 minute walk to the main market square. The area is nice and clean and not alot of noise.

The staff were lovely and helpful and even arranged transport to and from the airport.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Jenna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SleepingInKrakow, Guest Relations Manager at Sleeping in Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for such a high rate! It is always good to hear that our guests appreciate our forces. We appreciate that! You are more than welcome to your next visit in Krakow!

Best Regards,
SleepinginKrakow Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

Just spent the last 5days staying in Amigos 2 apartment with my daughter . It’s a duplex apartment with every amenity you could wish for and only a few feet from the main square . It’s run by two girls , Laura weekends , Angela weekdays , both extremely friendly and helpful . Happily we had no problems on our stay but it was fantastic to have the girls to organise our trips and transfers and answer any queries . So close to anything you could wish for , would highly recommend ! I also must commend their driver who brought us from the airport who spoke of the many sights and places to go in the city , some of which we didn’t know and made an effort to find . Excellent all round stay !

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Rhona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SleepingInKrakow, Guest Relations Manager at Sleeping in Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for such a high rate! It is always good to hear that our guests appreciate our forces. We appreciate that! You are more than welcome to your next visit in Krakow!

Best Regards,
SleepinginKrakow Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews