We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing free tour”

Krakow Free Walkative Tour
Ranked #9 of 285 Tours in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: In Krakow we organize many different FREE Walkative TOURs and PAID tours! To learn more about our tours and see the most updated schedule, three meeting points, information about paid tours and many more - visit our website! Everyday for the whole year you can join our Old Town Krakow FREE Walkative TOUR at 10 AM.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

An amazing free tour we sadly joined 20 minutes in to the tour after seeing the huge group of interested tourists around the guide. She was amazing and made the tour fly by, unwound have happily paid good money for the tour I hinstky couskbt believe it was free, also comes with a handy map. Definitely must do

Thank DreaperG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr L, Owner at Krakow Free Walkative Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear DreaperG, thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9,888)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"free walking"
in 448 reviews
"jewish quarter"
in 958 reviews
"old town"
in 2,141 reviews
"great guide"
in 167 reviews
"interesting stories"
in 63 reviews
"schindler's factory"
in 165 reviews
"these guys"
in 93 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 71 reviews
"polish history"
in 87 reviews
"beautiful city"
in 113 reviews
"wawel castle"
in 126 reviews
"the main square"
in 149 reviews
"macabre"
in 216 reviews
"jack"
in 245 reviews
"jerry"
in 104 reviews
"jakub"
in 114 reviews
"information"
in 474 reviews
Filter

844 - 848 of 9,889 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

I was part of Nika's group on a tour of the Old Town on Easter Sunday. Despite the weather being very cold, Nika was very enthusiastic throughout and was extremely knowledgeable about the different sites she showed us and could answer all questions give to her.

Thank lynsey m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr L, Owner at Krakow Free Walkative Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you lynsey m for joining Nika's tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Went for two tours and enjoyed them both! Took the morning Old Town Tour with Jack and got lots of interesting tidbits regarding the city and its architecture as well as getting recommendations for places to eat.

Also went for a mid-day Jewish Afternoon Tour with Damien, who took us on a very informative tour of the Jewish quarter, teaching us more about the culture as well as little known facts about Oskar Schindler and other important figures in history.

Thank fahmeroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr L, Owner at Krakow Free Walkative Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you fahmeroo for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr L, Owner at Krakow Free Walkative Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We had an awesome tour with Nika (Joanna)...she was polite, spoke very well, funny, kept our attention, and very knowledgeable. You can just tell she loves her city! We learned a lot--thank you! (And we liked this tour so much in Krakow, we did 3 more walkative tours in Wroclaw!)

Thank morganannevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr L, Owner at Krakow Free Walkative Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you morganannevans and hope to see you in our other locations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krakow Free Walkative Tour also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Krakow Free Walkative Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing