We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Esperanto(Bialystok)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aristo(Bialystok)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel 3 Trio(Bialystok)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willa Pastel(Bialystok)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Podlasie(Bialystok)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LeSny Hotel(Bialystok)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveler rating
127
70
9
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
70
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold worldnice bathroombeautiful hotelrecommend this hotelexcellent locationcomfortable bedsgreat breakfastgood sizefree parkingspacitypolandhairdryerinteriorsquarewifisilence
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The chef is fairly new to this hotel, and he is worth his weight in gold. Beautifully prepared and presented food. Excellent, unstuffy service, and very reasonable prices. I'll definitely be returning to the restaurant. The hotel itself is an oasis of calm. I haven't stayed there for a couple of years but it was a memorable experience.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Bobik D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hotel Branicki, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your kind review.
It was very pleasant hosting you in our hotel. Hope you will return and choose Hotel Branicki again !
Kind regards,
Anna Horodeńska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2018

We loved this hotel. Everything that we needed was nearby and within walking distance.
Friendly and helpful staff and delicious breakfast ! All fresh food and nice choice of Polish flavours.

Parking for the guests was nearby with fair price.

The room was very cozy and warm. I liked the traditional style of the hotel and dimmed lighting.

We would definitely stay there again and we would like to try the Spa next time.

Do widzenia !

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Malwina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hotel Branicki, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Ms Malwina,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
All the best,
Anna Horodeńska, Sales & Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The hotel itself is beautiful - classical interior, very tasteful. The room has everything one might need and the breakfast and coffee were very nice.

The double bed was rather narrow, and we were sleeping two grown ups and a toddler - there is NOT enough space for the three people in it.

Another draw back was sound isolation - we could hear our neighbours talking to each other in the other room.

Room Tip: Bring your earplugs, as the sound isolation is poor
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hotel Branicki, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Ms Anna !
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel.
I am deeply sorry to hear that not everything during your stay was to your fullest satisfaction. We fully understand your feedback and hope to host you again.
With kind regards,
Anna Horodeńska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2017

This ranks among my very favorite hotels for many reasons. It is old-world elegant, quiet and dicreet. It has the feeling of a private club. Carefully thought out details and touches abound, This hotel is super-friendly from the minute you walk in.To top it all off, it is very reasonably priced for what it offers.
And then there is the breakfast. I wished it would never end! The variety, the quality, the freshness, the presentation, the service...all truly world-class.but without the pretension. Very comfortable! Very well located near the city hall and the pedestrian boulevard (Rynek Kosciuszki) which itself offers many dining options, shopping and cafes. There is a hot tub and sauna for hotel guests plus a long list of spa services available. In addition, there is a cigar bar on the lower level which has the feel of a speakeasy. Room 102 was delightfully appointed and the decor was tastefully classic. When I visit Bialystok the next time, there is quite honestly no other place I would even consider staying.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Millegrazie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hotel Branicki, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Millegrazie,
thank you very much for your kind review.
Our staff applied the highest diligence to make the atmosphere of your staying the most comfortable and intimate.
Hope to see you again soon in the Branicki Hotel !
Kind regards,
Anna Horodeńska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The location was perfect. Close to the Market Square, restaurants, Branicki Castle and town. The breakfast buffet was amazing! The staff was helpful and all spoke English. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sbrehm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna H, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hotel Branicki, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Guest !
Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again !
Kind regards,
Anna Horodeńska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews