We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Hotel(Bialystok)
US$61
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Branicki(Bialystok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Podlasie(Bialystok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Esperanto(Bialystok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Aristo(Bialystok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel 3 Trio(Bialystok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Tradycja(Bialystok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveler rating
145
107
23
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
107
23
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent locationair contown squarehelpful staffrestaurants and barslook no furtherroom was largeclean and tidy hotelhighly recommend this hotelgreat hotelcentral locationbreakfast buffet isthe main squareexcellent wifispent one nighttrain stationsecure parking
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017

If there is some party going on in their restaurant or night club, it cane be very noisy. Apart from that, a good choice in Bialystok: clean rooms, excellent food in the restaurant, ample parking behind the building. The hotel staff was OK as well.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TheButterflyEffect75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katarzyna G, Kierownik at Best Western Hotel Cristal, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy your stay at our hotel was pleasant. Thank you for recommendation, compliments about our restaurant, room cleanless and staff. We are very sorry about the noise that you expierienced. We don't organise big parties often and we dont have night club in our hotel.
I hope you will visit us again in the future. You are very welcome!
Sincere regards, Katarzyna Gradzka, reception manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2017

I spent one night at this hotel, traveling through Poland. It seemed well located to walk from the train station and be close to old town. In fact, the location was perfect - right beside old town and about 15 minutes away from the station.

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful with questions I had about the town. I was checked in quickly and given a room. I think I booked an economy room because it was tiny! Literally the smallest room on the floor plan map. It was just me, and therefore I really didn't mind for the one night.

Breakfast in the morning was delicious and quite extensive. I did not eat at the restaurant for any other meals.

Overall, great property - clean, friendly and affordable. It's in the perfect location for walking to all of Bialystok's sites.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ryjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katarzyna G, Kierownik recepcji at Best Western Hotel Cristal, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Ryjones,
Thank you for your time taken to post this feedback. We are very happy that your stay in Bialystok and in our hotel was satysfactory and comfortable. We are glad that our location met your expectation and our staff provided superior service. We are very happy that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet.
We hope to welcome you back whilst your next visit in Bialystok
Best regards, Katarzyna Gradzka, reception manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Very good located, directly in city center, close to old town and Branicki Palace.
WIFI free of charge
Rooms after renovation, clean and well equiped.
Better rooms are from parinkg side (calm)
Breakfast is very good (big assortment / cold and hot meals)
I can recommend restaurant in the hotel. Excellent food and drinks.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Piotr G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katarzyna G, Kierownik recepcji at Best Western Hotel Cristal, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Piotr G,
thank you very much for your review. We hugely appreciate all compliments. Thank you for recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards, Katarzyna Gradzka, reception manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Comfy and renovated room and location in the town center are the advantages of this hotel. Breakfast is variety of choices incl. freshly squeezed juices. Rooms are spacious and with nice modern design. Modern recently renovated bathroom make your stay more pleasant. Restaurant is highly recommended for dinner, I was never disappointed with their meals! don't take rooms overlooking the street if you are light-sleeper, can be very noisy for the cars driving on the street bricks (no asphalt there)

Room Tip: quiet rooms are overlooking patio
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ewelina_sza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katarzyna G, Kierownik recepcji at Best Western Hotel Cristal, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Ewelina_sza,
We would like to thank you for taking this opportunity to review Best Western Hotel Cristal and providing us with feedback concerning your stay. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were very happy with your dining experiences in the hotel. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and would encourage you to contact us if you have any further issues or comments.
Best regards, Katarzyna Gradzka, reception manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2017

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The bedroom was very comfortable and quiet with a nice view of the local park. The restaurant was excellent - the food really very good indeed. We stayed two nights and had a very enjoyable time there. We were able to walk to the local restaurants and town square to sit and enjoy the atmosphere. Friday night there was a band playing and a very relaxed holiday atmosphere. Secure car parking at the rear of the hotel. We missed breakfast one morning and they gave us credit and let us have a later breakfast in the dining room on our own at lunch time - really very good service. The dinner was superb - flambéed local cherries, porcini soup, chicken soup with beef filled pasta parcels, steak - really excellent.

Room Tip: We were on the third floor and it was nice and quiet with a view of the gardens at the back,
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katarzyna G, Kierownik recepcji at Best Western Hotel Cristal, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Helen338,
What a delightful and concise review. Thank you for your great compliments - friendly staff, comfortable room, outstanding food...We are extremely happy to know you were so happy with us.
We look forward to being able to welcome you back again soon.
Best regards, Katarzyna Gradzka, reception manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews