We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
41
42
11
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
42
11
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach pier upper end nice modern hotel train station weekend trip the main street perfect location spacious room restaurants and bars two nights sphinx molo
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

great location, great rooms. sopot a little jewel on polish/baltic coast. Been twice this year, great beach, swimming in the baltic. great restaurants, bars, people, nice bars a minutes walk from hotel. Gadansk well worth a visit

Room tip: floor 2 nice and quiet
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank YorkshireEdders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Booked a twin bed room, but family member ended up booking another room as they were rather small for us to share. In saying that, the hotel staff were friendly and check-in was smooth. There is parking available for a fee which we used as we had a hire car. The room was clean, modern and airy and beds were comfortable.
This hotel is in walking distance to all sights - the Pier, Crooked House and a couple of other sightseeing attractions. Only a short drive from Gdansk, and a lovely place to visit for a day or two. Recommended

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SojournerinLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Very modern, clean and in a good location. Can easily walk from train station. Able to walk to beach, pier and many restaurants. Comfortable beds and extremely helpful staff. Had issue with Uber and front desk clerk called him and made sure we had a ride. Would recommend

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jacqueline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, staff great, room clean and well appointed. Location excellent, can walk from train station, in vicinity of all attractions. Great restaurants all close. Would definitely stay here again, recommend for sure.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jackiesrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Prime location at the top of the main street, although if you are sensitive to sound you will hear the trains if you get a room in the back. Clean rooms with a good size and a modern feel to the hotel. Decent enough breakfast, but not exceptional. Friendly enough staff, but not exceptional. All in all we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Havard1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews