We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
36
10
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
10
4
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel in a great prize. I stayed there twice and everything was great: breakfast, room and the gym. The parking is underground. Plus the sauna!
Rhe rooms are very clean and big.
The Stuff is very pleasant and helpfull! The y helped me when I had to change the dates of booking.
I will surely come there again and again

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
Thank Łukasz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hossabiz, Dyrektor at Longstay Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Łukasz,

It was our pleasure to host you at Longstay aparthotel. Thank you indeed for your kind words regarding our hotel and especially our staff.
We look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel very soon.
Best regards,
Małgorzata Winiarska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Are here from 28.8 to 1.9 in room 24.
Nearly Everything is great, large room and double bed is very comfortable. Good service. I did not pay for a room with seaview so they upgraded me for free.
Pillow is a bit to soft.
Seaview is nice.
Quiet area.
A bit walking to the more interesting places. But Riviera shopping mall is close and so are the train stop. Around 1 km walking to the more interesting restaurants and to the beach walkway.
They do not have an restaurant, breakfast only.

Room Tip: Room 24 is really nice.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank svharkes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Really nice place, comfy stay.
Pros:
-quality breakfast
-high-quality finish, furniture, etc.
-good gym and sauna
-very friendly staff
Cons:
-a bit far away from the center BUT the views from it are amazing

Room Tip: Choose sea view apartments
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MAVio1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

We liked this hotel a lot. The style is very modern, our room was very spacious with a comfortable bed, nice sofas and a big bathroom. There was a kitchen as well. The hotel is located in a quiet residential area on a hill, which was fine for us as we wanted to relax. The promenade at the sea is 10 minutes walk away. The fitness equipment is in a very good condition. However, the staff could be a little bit more friendly and polite.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Sartorius2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Super location, excellent furniture and comfortable bed and sheets. Our apartment had massive terrace overlooking the sea. Highly recommend, I doubt you will ever find better value for money in this very expensive area of Gdynia.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AAndrzejczakLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews