We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Emblem Hotel(Prague)
US$336
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel International Prague(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Questenberk(Prague)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Praha Wenceslas Square(Prague)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,253)
Filter reviews
3,253 results
Traveler rating
2,353
706
144
35
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,353
706
144
35
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelold townexecutive roomdanube river cruisemarble bathroomseparate showerconcierge servicerepublic squarepublic areashotel restaurantbreakfast buffethigh ceilingswould highly recommend this hotelthree nightswithin easy walking distancerooms are largecity break
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 3,253 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

What a lovely hotel, the staff were so attentive. It was my wedding anniversary and on arrival they had put a bottle of bubbly in our room, which was a nice touch. Breakfast in the hotel was delicious, there was so much choice and it was a good way to start your day for the long tours ahead. The rooms are very comfortable and the bed is huge. We stayed in room 402 which faces the road, but I have to say we didn't hear any road noise at all.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kerryann08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
11guestrelations, Guest Relations Manager at Art Deco Imperial Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Kerryann08,

I would like to thank you for choosing Art Deco Imperial Hotel for your anniversary stay in Prague and thank you for the time taken to share your experiece with us!

I am very happy that we had the chance to contribute to your wedding anniversary celebration and make it a bit more special for you. It was nice to read that you felt comfortable in your room and that it allowed you to take a good night rest. Also, thank you for additionally pointing out the breakfast experience you had at Cafe Imperial, I am certainly glad that you enjoyed it and that you found it delicious.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in near future!

Kind regards,

Ralitsa Stoykova
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We stayed here for a weekend break - the hotel does not disappoint. It has a luxurious feel to it - the rooms are a good size with plenty of space and everything you need. Staff couldn't do enough for you. The bar does great cocktails! We also ate in the Imperial Café which is the restaurant at the hotel and this was excellent. You really feel like you are in a top hotel service was absolutely spot on. Thanks for a lovely weekend. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Prague.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank blovell99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
11guestrelations, Guest Relations Manager at Art Deco Imperial Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear blovell99,

Thank you very much for choosing Art Deco Imperial Hotel for your weekend getaway to Prague and thank you for sharing your impressions here with our team!

We are all very happy that our team made this stay memorable for you and that you felt special. It was very nice to hear that you were satisfied with the size of your room and with the amenities we offer. I am certainly glad that you enjoyed your experience at Cafe Imperial as well as that that you liked the cocktails in our Prime Bar. Thank you for praising our staff for providing "a top hotel service", it really means a lot to every of us!

We hope that we have another opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Warm regards,

Ralitsa Stoykova
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Gabor.
It was more then great to be in Art Deco Imperial hotel. The junior suit was big and comfortable. The hotel's restaurant was amazing, very historical and the food was excellent. The service was good, all the hotel workers were very nice and helpful. The valet parking was a good idea and a very good service. The hotel is 5 minutes from the old town center, good location.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gabor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
11guestrelations, Guest Relations Manager at Art Deco Imperial Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear lkgmedia,

Thank you very much for choosing Art Deco Imperial Hotel and thank you for the time taken to share your valuable feedback here with us!

I was certainly very glad to read that that you had a great stay in our hotel and that you enjoyed fully the comfort of our Junior Suite category. It was nice to read that you found our whole hotel team very helpful and that you remained satisfied with our valet parking service. Also, thank you for highlighting your experience at Cafe Imperial. I will foward your kind words to our colleagues at the restaurant!

We hope that we have another opportunity to welcome you soon!

Kind regards,

Ralitsa Stoykova
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

A wow experience from start to finish. From check in to check out the whole experience is amazing with such polite helpful and attentive staff. The room was opulent clean and tidy and was pure luxury. Food was amazing. I can’t recommend this place enough. Thank you for a great stay

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tngy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartinCipa, Manažer at Art Deco Imperial Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Tngy1,

Thank you very much for choosing Art Deco Imperial Hotel for your stay in Prague and taking time to share your experience with other travellers. I am delighted to read we managed to exceed your expectations from start to finish! Thank you for mentioning our unique rooms, dining experience and helpfulness of our staff. I will proudly share your kind words with the rest of our team.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in near future!

Best Regards from Prague,

Martin Cipa
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed down the road at the grandeur but had lunch here.
It was my husband's birthday
Staff were impeccable
Food delicious
Surroundings outstanding. A beautiful atmosphere.
The decor was just fascinating and very opulent.
Ceiling was just beautiful.
Amazing food
Amazing surroundings just amazing

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Debi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartinCipa, Manažer at Art Deco Imperial Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Debi L,

Thank you for choosing Art Deco Imperial Hotel for such a special birthday lunch and taking time to share your recent experience.
I am very happy to read your kind comments and I will proudly share them with the rest of our team. Thank you for mentioning the unique design and atmosphere of our hotel as well as the faultlessness of the service.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon!

Kind Regards,

Martin Cipa
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews