We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel UNIC Prague(Prague)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$70
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel International Prague(Prague)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$72
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Praha Wenceslas Square(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$68
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$80
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$216
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,427)
Filter reviews
3,427 results
Traveler rating
2,670
625
109
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,670
625
109
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla rotondebebop barguest relations managerwenceslas squaregreat hotelart deco styleold townspecial thanksnespresso machinethe hotel stafflobby baran upgradejunior suitebeautiful citywould highly recommend this hotelcentral locationcharles bridge
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 3,427 reviews
A Radisson Blu Traveler
Reviewed 13 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michal C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2018

We stayed in the Radisson for the forth time in 4 years and are always happy to come back. The Service is great and the location fantastic. After 2 small issues with our room, which were immediately addressed, we had a great evening in the bar with Burgers, cocktails and drinks and a nice walk in the middle of the night. Breakfast on both days was fantastic albeit a little bit rushed as we came quite late. Nonetheless we really enjoyed the weekend and will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian091280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michal C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Christian091280,

Thank you very much for all the kind words following your stay with us.

We really appreciate your feedback and that you took the time to share your experiences with others. I will definitely pass your compliments to our staff as well.

We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back in the near future!

Michal Chour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

I’m a gold member of club Carlson and mostly stay at the Radisson hotel chain. I have to say that this was the most amazing Radisson hotel I have stayed at in terms of service.The staff here are incredible. They are friendly, helpful, efficient and always willing to help. I really commend the staff here as I have never experienced such great service at any other Radisson hotel! The breakfast selection is really good too, and the atmosphere at the bar is nice too. The hotel is close to all the attractions but yet quiet enough to enjoy a good sleep. Would most definitely stay here again!! Once again thank you to the amazing staff here!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Mohammed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michal C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Mohammed S,

thank you very much for your amazing review. I really appreciate your feedback and that you took the time to share your experiences with others. I will definitely pass your compliments to our staff as well.

We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed the premium location of our property.

I hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Alcron.

Kind regards,

Michal Chour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

The location is great, st Charles bridge is like 10-15 min on foot. The upside-down horse is in the passaz in front the hotel. The staff is very welcoming and helpful - recommended really nice places to eat, booked tickets, consulted re Karlovy Vary. The rooms are not the state-of-art, but all is at hand

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank shakespy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michal C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear shakespy,

thank you for the time taken to post your review on Tripadvisor. All the team of Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel is truly grateful for such a positive comments. We are also happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in the fullest and please do come and see us again, we hope to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel soon!

Kindest regards,
Michal Chour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2018

we arrive in Prague by train, our walk was about 4 blocks. This hotel is centrally located, just a short walk to many of the tourist spots. My wife arrive with the flu and the hotel staff took excellent care of her. They called a doctor to come to our room and check her out, she gave us a prescription that we needed to get filled the hotel showed us where to get it filled . They would bring ginger tea to the room while my wife was getting better. If you want to stay at a hotel that really cares about their guests this is the hotel. We have traveled around the world and stay in many hotels, this hotel and its staff know what hospitality real is. The only hotel that you should stay in while in Prague

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michal C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear Jim H,

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel.

I am more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Prague! It is a real pleasure to receive such a positive feedback and I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks.

We very much hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you at the Alcron hotel again soon!

Best regards,
Michal Chour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews