We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Prague Craft Beer Tour
13

Book in advance
from
$53.53
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Prague Craft Beer Tour
from $53.53
More Info
from $86.31
More Info
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
43
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 43 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2019

Expect great range of information And stories in a way you won't get anywhere else! Martin was one of the best guides I've ever met, funny but at the same time very inteligent and knowledgeable. And of course, the beer was chosen perfectly!
Thank you!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Klára R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Excursion30983240138, Owner at Prague Craft Beer Tour, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

Thank you very much! I am glad you enjoyed the tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2019

Honestly, joining this beer tour in Prague was my boyfriend’s idea and I joined it just because of him - and I was sooo surprised how much I liked it! It was really interesting and so much fun with so friendly people! If anybody would be considering to join a craft beer tour (especially your boyfriend :) ) - I can highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank navratilovater
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Excursion30983240138, Owner at Prague Craft Beer Tour, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

Thank you! Na zdravi!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2019 via mobile

I can strongly recommend this beer tour! Not only because the beer was great but also because of the guide Jocob. He is very passionate and knowledgeable in beer, beer culture and it’s history. He is very friendly and likes to answer any of your questions. Because I’ve found this tour very enjoyable I also bought it as a present to my father and brother who were also very zestful.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Teri_Klei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Excursion30983240138, Owner at Prague Craft Beer Tour, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019

I can recommend the craft beer tour because of many reasoms: first of all the people involved with, that are very kind and competents in terms of the product in 360 degress since the beginning to all final results, all the history (in an objective way of course) etc.
Moreover all beers i've tasted are so amazing and delicious.
I can recommend the tour to everyone, friends, family and also for the people that aren't go crazy for beer though.
Thumbs up

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank luke545
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Excursion30983240138, General Manager at Prague Craft Beer Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2019

Tank you Luke for this lovely review! We are glad you liked the tour and we will keep doing our best!
Na zdraví!
J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019

I took a part on this event and I have a very good experience. Our guide Jakub really knew his stuff and was very friendly and talkative, the beer was perfect as well. We learned a lot about local breweries and their history.

I can strongly recommend this tour to everyone, who is into the beer culture :)

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gazdka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Excursion30983240138, General Manager at Prague Craft Beer Tour, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2019

Dear Kate,
thank you very much, we are glad that you liked the tour! Cheers!
J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews