We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Prague Craft Beer Tour
from US$59.50
More Info
from US$95.93
More Info
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
23
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
23
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2019

I took a part on this event and I have a very good experience. Our guide Jakub really knew his stuff and was very friendly and talkative, the beer was perfect as well. We learned a lot about local breweries and their history.

I can strongly recommend this tour to everyone, who is into the beer culture :)

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gazdka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excursion30983240138, General Manager at Prague Craft Beer Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Dear Kate,
thank you very much, we are glad that you liked the tour! Cheers!
J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2019 via mobile

Absolutely loved this tour! The guys are funny but professional, really understand all the aspects of beer. Highlight of our trip to Prague!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank krmickovamarketa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excursion30983240138, General Manager at Prague Craft Beer Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2019

Thank you so much for this review! We really appreciate it! Cheers Margaret!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2019

If you are looking for a craft beer tour in Prague that won't disappoint in any way, then this is for you. Jacob is a wonderful guide; highly knowledgeable and able to give background and discuss a range of topics that complements the places visited, and the beer and food consumed. The evening involves visits to four locations, each different to the other and each very well chosen. Nothing is a problem for Jacob, and the evening slides by easily. In terms of meeting expectations this is one of the best tourist experiences I have had an cannot recommend it highly enough.

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank peterwhite2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excursion30983240138, Manager at Prague Craft Beer Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2019

Dear Peter,

thank you so much for this wonderful review! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

Great tour!!! Wonderful guide and very detailed information. Highly recommend. Would also be fun for a group.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Margaret O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excursion30983240138, Manager at Prague Craft Beer Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2019

Dear Margaret,
thank you very much for this lovely review! We really appreciate it. Any recommendation is very important for us. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2019

Martin's knowledge is 2nd to none and while not being a beer enthusiast, I went with friends...what a surprise to learn about the process of brewing beers and all the different intricacies that go into it. It was a great evening, we went to 4 different places, tasted many different beers, had some food, but the best part was listening to Martin explain the history of Beer in Prague and the details of what goes into making it. Thanks Martin - your passion about what you do is quite obvious and appreciated.
Gary

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank glevy61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excursion30983240138, Owner at Prague Craft Beer Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2019

Thank you Gary! It was a pleasure meeting you and your friends :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews