We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$71
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$77
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel International Prague(Prague)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$72
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Praha Wenceslas Square(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$68
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel UNIC Prague(Prague)
US$129
US$115
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Astoria Hotel(Prague)
US$84
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$81
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$218
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,720)
Filter reviews
2,720 results
Traveler rating
1,639
931
132
13
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,639
931
132
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstesco expresstram stopu krokaold towngreat hotelcharles bridgecity centrewalk along the riverexecutive roomminute walkhotel is modernpublic transportbreakfast buffetbottle of champagneclose to the hotelreception staffthe main tourist
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 2,720 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018

We settled for Park inn after having reviewed many other hotels. The hotel is very clean, courteous staff and great food. Slightly away from the centre, but with the convenient tram system, there is nothing to worry. Will definitely comeback.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TKT999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear TKT999,
Thank you very much for your recent stay with us.
We are relly happy to know that after reviewing many other hotels you have had chosen Park Inn for your stay in Prague.
Your feedback is the best prize for us and we are delighted to hear that everything was as expected and as was reviewed by other guests.
We will definitely be very happy to see you back :)))
Hope to see you soon!
With best wishes,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Hotel is lovely and well presented. Great location for lots of trams into centre. Staff friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was lovely and really wide range of choice. Free drink on arrival plus bottle of wine and snacks in room. Mini bar has good range of drinks but as you would expect expensive.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Jennifer,
Thank you very much for letting us know about your lovely experience.
It is always a pleasure to know that our guests have enjoyed their time with us.
We hope that next time you will stay with us again.
With kind regards,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night. It was wonderful. We got an upgrade when we arrived as well as staff offering us free drinks whilst waiting.

The room was lovely and the hot water in the shower was fabulous!

Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank India W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear India,
Thank you so much for such a wonderful short but concise feedback.
It is our pleasure to make your one day with us the best we could :) and we are thrilled to hear you have really enjoyed it.
Hopefully you will stay longer with us next time :)
We are looking forward to see you back soon.
With kind regards,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

From our arrival to departure the hotel was first class. A warm welcome and a seamless check in and we were able to get back down to the bar before retiring after a long day. A comfortable bed needed extra pillows and they were promptly supplied.
Information on trams and tours etc was acquired from reception, and again no problem. A 2 min walk to tram stop saw us onto the #17 and heading up the river to Charles bridge etc.
The breakfast each morning didn't disappoint and set us up for the day.
All in all a great hotel that's close enough to everything without being on top of the crowds. Just right.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Paul,
Thank you very much for staying with us and also for your time taken to share your experience with other travelers.
We are delighted to hear you had a lovely time with us. Your happiness is the biggest satisfaction for us.
The entire Park Inn team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
With best wishes,
Stan :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Everything was simply great: excellent services, friendly and helpful staff - always available, nice and clean room, nice restaurant.
Special thanks to the manager who really helped me and my colleague with the city tour: he actually marked on the map all the city attractions and told us something about every place. Super nice!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank Elfidan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Elfidan,
Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your experience with other travelers.
It was a pleasure to have you hear and to help you out with all important information to have a pleasant stay.
We hope that during your next visit of Prague we will see you back :)
With kind regards,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews