We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,794)
Filter reviews
2,794 results
Traveler rating
1,695
947
134
13
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,695
947
134
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstesco expresstram stopu krokaold towngreat hotelcharles bridgecity centrewalk along the riverexecutive roomminute walkpublic transporthotel is modernbreakfast buffetbottle of champagneclose to the hotelstayed here for nightsreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 2,794 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Hotel is lovely and well presented. Great location for lots of trams into centre. Staff friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was lovely and really wide range of choice. Free drink on arrival plus bottle of wine and snacks in room. Mini bar has good range of drinks but as you would expect expensive.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Jennifer,
Thank you very much for letting us know about your lovely experience.
It is always a pleasure to know that our guests have enjoyed their time with us.
We hope that next time you will stay with us again.
With kind regards,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night. It was wonderful. We got an upgrade when we arrived as well as staff offering us free drinks whilst waiting.

The room was lovely and the hot water in the shower was fabulous!

Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank India W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear India,
Thank you so much for such a wonderful short but concise feedback.
It is our pleasure to make your one day with us the best we could :) and we are thrilled to hear you have really enjoyed it.
Hopefully you will stay longer with us next time :)
We are looking forward to see you back soon.
With kind regards,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

From our arrival to departure the hotel was first class. A warm welcome and a seamless check in and we were able to get back down to the bar before retiring after a long day. A comfortable bed needed extra pillows and they were promptly supplied.
Information on trams and tours etc was acquired from reception, and again no problem. A 2 min walk to tram stop saw us onto the #17 and heading up the river to Charles bridge etc.
The breakfast each morning didn't disappoint and set us up for the day.
All in all a great hotel that's close enough to everything without being on top of the crowds. Just right.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Paul,
Thank you very much for staying with us and also for your time taken to share your experience with other travelers.
We are delighted to hear you had a lovely time with us. Your happiness is the biggest satisfaction for us.
The entire Park Inn team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
With best wishes,
Stan :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Everything was simply great: excellent services, friendly and helpful staff - always available, nice and clean room, nice restaurant.
Special thanks to the manager who really helped me and my colleague with the city tour: he actually marked on the map all the city attractions and told us something about every place. Super nice!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank Elfidan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Elfidan,
Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your experience with other travelers.
It was a pleasure to have you hear and to help you out with all important information to have a pleasant stay.
We hope that during your next visit of Prague we will see you back :)
With kind regards,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018

You will not find a better hotel than Park Inn in Prague.

Prior to our stay, we sent a couple of questions to the front desk by mail. They replied immediately and resolved the issues we had. We also ordered transportation from PRG to the hotel, which works fine. The vehicles are new and clean, in contrast to the worn-down yellow taxis in Prague. The cost was CZK 650, about the same as a yellow cab, and is added directly to your bill, which is great.

We arrived three hours early for check-in. The staff took care of our luggage immediately and pampered us with free drinks and snack while we waited in the stylish bar. Fifteen minutes later, the room was ready for us! Impressive.

We got so much attention and perks during our 24 hour stay,I almost forget to mention the breakfast (which hotels mainly are judged by): Plenty of everything, even for a vegetarian. The staff are serving coffee by the table, which is a minor detail we appreciate.

Especially thanks to Stan and Mia for their fantastic, friendly service and kindness.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akkkkkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Akkkkkar,
I would like to say a big Thank you for such a beautiful review. It is amazing how you have accurately haptured everything in just a few words. The entire Park Inn Prague team appreciates it a lot :)
It was a big pleasure for me and Mia help you out with everything.
We hope that next time you will stay longer with us :)
With best wishes,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews