We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$226
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Emblem Hotel(Prague)
US$334
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$228
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$227
US$208
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel International Prague(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$150
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$270
US$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Iris Hotel Eden(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Praha Wenceslas Square(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$91
US$86
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,752)
Filter reviews
2,752 results
Traveler rating
1,662
940
132
13
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,662
940
132
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstesco expresstram stopu krokaold towngreat hotelcharles bridgecity centrewalk along the riverexecutive roomminute walkpublic transporthotel is modernbreakfast buffetbottle of champagneclose to the hotelreception staffthe main tourist
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 2,752 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

We have just spent 4 days at the Park Inn at reception we were greeted by Tyna who was wonderful after checking us in she spent time giving us lots of information on the trams and places to visit. We enjoyed our time in the hotel the rooms were fine and there was an excellent choice of food at breakfast and it was in easy reach of the trams would definitely recommend it .

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Christine,
thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn Hotel Prague. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with other travelers of TripAdvisor community as well.
Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon again,
Best regards,
Eva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel for 9 days and yes indeed it was amazingly good experience .
ROOM
my room was on the top floor I choose to upgrade my room from standard to executive room cause it had a personal terrace and the view from the room was amazing.
STAFF
the staff were very friendly were always there to help you out.they were local and had much knowledge about the city and loved to share there opinion.They do provide a 24 hrs transportation ticket which is valid on tram bus and metro for 110 KC.
LOCATION
the hotel is situated almost near to the square aproxx 10 min if u walk 5-7 min if u choose tram and 5 min if u choose taxi. walk was my favourite option as I always choose different routes to go to the square
The river Valtava is just 2 min away from the hotel . The beauty of Valtava cannot be written in words it's just so beautiful.
The hotel had a express supermarket of Tesco brand and it just have everything u daily need.
It's just 10 min to vysehrad a beautiful hill park that has a great view of the town
Every taxi driver knows this hotel so it was never difficult to explain the address of the hotel
RESTAURANT
The hotel had its own restaurant it's kind for meat lover but as I was vegeratian they help me with that too they made sandwich for me with out meat and it was delicious.
Overall the experience was good I would surely recommend it
And will stay again too.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
Thank Raviraj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Raviraj S,
thank you for taking the time to write such a nice, detailed review on your last stay in Park Inn Hotel Prague. We are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we love your expressive description of our beautiful surrounding. Thank you for emphasing our location near to impressive Vltava river, Vyšehrad with its large beautiful park and amazing view as well as distance to the city center being only 10mins from the hotel.
I am delighted to read about our friendly and helpful staff. I will definately share your words with them and I am sure they will be happy that their effort is noticed and appreciated.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again,
with kind regards,
Eva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2017

We stayed at the Park Inn for 5 nights in late November. The hotel was very clean and modern inside, a great location, and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was supplied every morning as part of our package and it was very good - one of the best we have had traveling. The bar had nice cocktails and wine selection in the evenings, the restaurant closed around 10 pm which seemed early compared to other restaurants and seemed to catch other guests by surprise as well. The front desk was very accommodating - we had an early flight home our last morning there, so they packed us a box breakfast which was great - it included a sandwich, cookies, yogurt, and fruit. More food than we could eat! They also assisted us in confirming our ride to the airport even though it was not booked through them.
The hotel rooms were a little small but very clean and tidy. Our only complaint was that we did not like our bed, which was the reason we did not give the hotel 5 stars - our bed was very lumpy and uncomfortable. The room otherwise was fine and the location was great. It was extremely close to the tram which takes you everywhere or you can walk to sightseeing at the castle, old town, etc. The area around the hotel was also quiet in the evenings and we did not have any issues with street noise.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Joanna,
thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn Hotel Prague. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with other travelers of TripAdvisor community as well.
Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon again,
Best regards
Eva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2017

This hotel, close to downtown and to the bus,tram and others, is perfect to discover Prague in four days. The only detail that could be improved would be for the waitresses who actually do not all speak English. Except for that detail, everybody was friendly, the hotel is modern and functionnal.
Thanks to everyone.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Océane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Océane S,
thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn Hotel Prague.
We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon again,
Best regards
Eva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the park inn Prague, on a city break for my wife's birthday, we had 3 room in the hotel as friends came, staff at the hotel were/are very friendly and helpful, the receptionists were extremely helpful, the cake and bottle of champagne in our room on her birthday was a great gesture and finished a great day touring Prague.

We were all impressed with the hotel and rooms and the location.

Thanks for a great stay.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eva N, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Simon,
we are very grateful for such a fantastic positive feedback about your stay in Park Inn Hotel Prague. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay.
Your feedback is appreciated much from all of us and keeps us motivated to provide unique hospitality to our guests.
We are looking forward to your next visit.
With kind regards,
Eva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews