We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great French toasts!”

Mitaza Coffee House
Ranked #11 of 34 Restaurants in Manati
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Description: We are a warm and cozy Coffee Shop that offers delicious products, breakfasts, desserts, light food and our delicious 100% Arabic Espresso coffee.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a warm and cozy Coffee Shop that offers delicious products, breakfasts, desserts, light food and our delicious 100% Arabic Espresso coffee.
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Sandwich using French toast are scrumptious! Good service and friendly attendance. A small and attractive place!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank cielom896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2020 via mobile

☕️ Excellent!!!
This is the best coffee shop that I have ever been. I really enjoyed the atmosphere, Food, Tea and Coffee. I must congratulate the the outstanding team performance and the Owner @ Mitaza Coffee House

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Trip98007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

Very good breakfast and lunch place at Manati with outstanding coffee, very satisfied with owner and personnel attention.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank jlrp_108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

I frequent many coffee shops but this exceeded my expectations. Excellent coffee, the owner and his employees are friendly and helpful. Reasonable prices and super delicious. Definitely my morning spot. Recommended!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Don_Juancho_PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mitaza Coffee House also viewed

Manati, Puerto Rico
Manati, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Mitaza Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.