We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
FourPoints.com
₱11,500
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
Hotels.com
₱11,500
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
₱11,508
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
13
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
13
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 14 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2024 via mobile

We have a great stay, excellent hotel staff, from the front desk, housekeeping, security and of course the best are the one on the food and beverage section.

They have a great breakfast spread which we totally enjoyed.

Rooms are cozy and relaxing. Pool area is very inviting, it’s totally a R and R place.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Roam10211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 14, 2024

This hotel is barely 2 months old and still under construction in some areas (though it was difficult to notice). It is very isolated, but there is a tiny Philippine province style town area only a 5 minute walk down the beach. The staff was fantastic. The rooms wonderful. Huge pool area. Nice beach and they provide lounge chairs and umbrellas at no charge. It was nearly a perfect experience. I only had 2 issues there. One was the Internet connection was extremely slow about 30% of the time. Very frustrating for me because of my business obligations. But it is understandable and no doubt due to the isolation scenario. The other issue was the restaurant. Consistent and horrible slow beverage service, as well as a few order/food issues illustrated that the staff was still learning and developing. If there were any American style restaurant options in the area I probably wouldn't have noticed, but this is the only choice for American fare. Anyway, everything else was perfect and I can almost guarantee everyone will love it here!

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RDG66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 31, 2024

It’s a very chill nice resort ,very clean services is excellent and Bartenders (Angelo ,AJ,Mark ) they make good smoothie, cocktails!
They even have nurse in the resort !
Food is pretty good too
If you’re looking for chill and quiet place this is the place for it

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Culture67838462278
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 8, 2024

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional experience my companions and I had during our recent stay at Four Points Puerto Prinsesa.

From the moment we stepped into the lobby, we were greeted by a team of staff members who provided the warmest welcome one could receive after hours of travel. The check-in process was seamless, and the staff went above and beyond to assist us with our heavy luggage, setting the stage for an outstanding stay.

The level of service continued to impress us during our time at the resort, especially during our interactions with the dining staff. The free breakfast buffet was a highlight, and when I noticed some items were missing, the response I received when requesting something off the menu was incredibly warm and accommodating. The staff assured me, saying, "Sure thing sir, if it's in our inventory, we will try our best to make it." Most of our requests were fulfilled by the kitchen staff without any hesitation.

The pool area, in particular, left an indelible impression. The grande pool, strategically separated by a spectacular pool bar, provided a luxurious and relaxing atmosphere. The bar staff at the pool were the epitome of hospitality, delivering impeccable service with a smile. The addition of three hot tubs of varying sizes & tempertures further enhanced our relaxation options, offering a perfect complement to the overall pool experience.

The resort's gym exceeded our expectations for a hotel facility, boasting a diverse range of well-maintained equipment. It allowed us to maintain our fitness routines while enjoying the beautiful surroundings. The spa was another highlight, offering an unparalleled level of comfort. Our couples massage appointment was a true highlight of our stay, providing one of the best massage experiences my partner and I have ever had.

Following the massage, we were given the opportunity to unwind in a separate room where we enjoyed refreshing water and tea. This post-massage relaxation space added a thoughtful touch to the overall spa experience, showcasing your commitment to providing a holistic and rejuvenating stay.

Moving to the beach, we were delighted to find it clear of seaweed, with crystal-clear water inviting us to indulge in the natural beauty mixed with a glorious view of mountains surrounding the beach. A short hike to a secluded beach nearby added an adventurous element to our stay, offering a serene and private escape. We also had the pleasure of discovering a small outdoor beach massage run by a humble family close by, adding to the charm of the overall experience.

Lunch and dinner experiences were equally delightful, and the flexibility of the kitchen staff in catering to our preferences made our dining experiences memorable. Even on a rainy day when we approached the beach, the security staff immediately offered us an umbrella to ensure our comfort.

The excursions to the underground river and waterfalls were conveniently close, and the island tour, despite taking some time, was well worth the picturesque journey. Sabang beach, where Four Points is located, offered a secluded and tranquil atmosphere, perfect for those seeking relaxation and quietness.

As a traveler, I appreciated the heads-up about the lack of nearby supermarkets and clinics. This information allowed us to prepare adequately for our stay. Also, the reminder about insect repellent was invaluable, considering the prevalence of sand fleas/sand flies in the Philippines. Thanks to this advice, we had a worry-free stay at Four Points.

In conclusion, I want to extend my gratitude to the entire team at Four Points by Sheraton Palawan Puerto Princesa for making our stay a truly delightful and memorable experience. If relaxation and tranquility are what one seeks, I wholeheartedly recommend this resort. I look forward to returning in the future.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank misterc758
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Director of Sales and Marketing, Sales at Four Points By Sheraton Palawan Puerto Princesa, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your recent stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton Palawan. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience, and we truly appreciate your kind words.

It is always our goal to provide exceptional service and create memorable experiences for our guests, and we are thrilled to know that we succeeded in making your stay enjoyable. Your compliments will be shared with our dedicated team, as they work hard to ensure that our guests have the best possible experience.

Thank you once again for choosing Four Points Palawan for your vacation. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews