We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Resort Lombok
Nearby Hotels
Qunci Villas Hotel(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katamaran Hotel & Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jeeva Santai Villas(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jeeva Klui Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$90
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$58
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Svarga Resort Lombok(Senggigi)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kebun Villas & Resort(Senggigi)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$67
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,060)
Filter reviews
1,060 results
Traveler rating
380
452
153
56
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
452
153
56
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden chaletbeach bungalowfamily apartmentswimming poolfamily vacationmain buildingswim up barnice gardencoconut treesblue bird taxibeach sideocean viewbuffet breakfastmangsit beachgreat poolsenggigi areagili islands
Filter
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 1,060 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Very recommended honeymoon packages. Nice dinner and spa. And overall services including nice hotels with direct access to the beach, vast area of grass and coconut trees, and nice swimming pool. For the cooking, its also delicious. You must try tuna steak from the chef, the ingredients of spices is blended nicely.

Room Tip: Choose room in the first floor, because it has larger bathroom and nicer view
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fauzi_Mubarok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2016

Dear Fauzi_Mubarok,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful honeymoon experiences with Holiday Resort Lombok and recommending us to others. We are very happy to hear that you had enjoyed the food and the tranquility ambiance with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Resort Lombok.

Warmest regards,
Ketut Jaya
General Manager
Holiday Resort Lombok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

I stayed 3 night in Holiday Resort Lombok really very nice but the room is not ok but general nice and good location, i used airplane from Bandung to Lombok 2 hours, my advice is to go to Bali and stay 4 night and make one day its enughf for Lombok start earlly morning to 6pm then go back to bali cause the best place for Diving is Gili Irland really clear water and then go to hot water it will take 2 hours then finish your trip u can use Fast Boat 2 hours from Bali to Gili Irland

Stayed: August 2015
Thank DAKHEEL A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2016

Dear DAKHEEL A,

Thank you for spending your time to write us on tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that generally you like our resort. We would like to inform you that we have just completed our ocean view rooms renovation on June 25th 2016. We would like to invite you to try our newly refurbish ocean view rooms with the largest ground in Lombok and it's tranquility ambiance. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Resort Lombok.

Warmest regards,
Ketut Jaya
General Manager
Holiday Resort Lombok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile

I travelled with 2 kids and sitter. We stayed 3 nights in executive room, the hotel gave room in ground floor, beach view,in front on swimming pool. A bonus for the kids as the room is next to playground. The room comes with 2 single beds, we added an extra bed. However the furniture and bathroom needs to be refurbished. The refrigerator is smelly and dirty. The positive thing from the hotel is the beach, swimming pool and room servive. The location is far from minimarket and restaurant.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank vinny2111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2016

Dear Vinny2111,

Thank you for taking your time to review us on tripadvisor. We apologize for any inconvenience due to bathrooms and refrigerator not up to your expectation. We are very happy to inform you that all of our Ocean View Rooms (40 Rooms) have been renovated and was completed by June 25th 2016. We would like to invite you to experience our newly refurbish ocean view rooms with it's beautiful ground and tranquility ambiance.

Warmest regards,
Ketut Jaya
General Manager
Holiday Resort Lombok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights, very pleasant and beautiful resort. Clean room, clean bathroom and resort also clean. The ambience also excellent. Cool breeze refresh our mind , with quiet garden. Beach nice and can witness the sunset. Really enjoy my stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Norazah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2016

Dear Norazah A,

Thank you for spending your time to share your experience at Holiday Resort Lombok. We are very happy to hear that you were enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Resort Lombok.

Warmest regards,
Ketut Jaya
General Manager
Holiday Resort Lombok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2016

we spent 2 days in this resort after having a look at about 10 hotels in the neighborhood and that is really a good choice and a good value/money.
the swimming pool side with the 3 or 4 swimming pool is really nice. the view on the sea and the volcano is excellent.
service and people are good.
the restaurant at the pool deck and at the sea side is good and have good prices. happy hour available at the end of the afternoon.
the room is ok, the bathroom could be a little bit more modern but overall ok.
i strongly recommend for the money/value

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JUKADEC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2016

Dear JUKADEC,

Thank you for taking your time to review about your stay at Holiday Resort Lombok. We are very happy to hear that finally you choose our resort as your preferred place for holiday. We love to hear that you were enjoying our resort facilities and services. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Resort Lombok.

Warmest regards,
Ketut Jaya
General Manager
Holiday Resort Lombok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews