We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Relaxing Holiday at Holiday Resort Lombok”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Resort Lombok
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Mangsit
Certificate of Excellence
Pasig, Philippines
Level Contributor
91 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“A Relaxing Holiday at Holiday Resort Lombok”
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Staying at Holiday Resort Lombok was one of the best things about our trip. We experienced the comfort and hospitality. Entering the premises of the resort made us all felt home instantly. We felt the courtesy and friendliness that made us instantly admire this place. The cozy accommodation, magnificent facilities and utmost hospitality certainly made us all enjoyed our stay.

We stayed in an Ocean View Room. Our room has twin beds. It was air-conditioned. The room is equipped with cable TV, telephone, tea/coffee making facilities and en-suite bathroom. The bathroom was big and clean, provided with bathroom amenities. It also has a balcony facing the resort’s ground and the ocean.

Generally, the room really looked nice. It was clean and spacious. It was cozy. The beds were comfortable. In fact, I had a restful sleep in spite of having an early morning call time.

  • Stayed March 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marxtermind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review, July 8, 2016
Dear Marxtermind,

Thank you for spending your time to share your holiday experience at Holiday Resort Lombok. We are very happy to hear that you had enjoyed your holiday with us. Thank you for the good information you had shared to all of travelers which certainly will help them a lot when they want to look for a homey and beautiful resort in Lombok. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Resort Lombok.

Warmest regards,
Ketut Jaya
General Manager
Holiday Resort Lombok
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

735 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    334
    110
    40
    15
See reviews for
225
251
38
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Very recommended honeymoon packages. Nice dinner and spa. And overall services including nice hotels with direct access to the beach, vast area of grass and coconut trees, and nice swimming pool. For the cooking, its also delicious. You must try tuna steak from the chef, the ingredients of spices is blended nicely.

Room Tip: Choose room in the first floor, because it has larger bathroom and nicer view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fauzi_Mubarok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review, July 8, 2016
Dear Fauzi_Mubarok,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful honeymoon experiences with Holiday Resort Lombok and recommending us to others. We are very happy to hear that you had enjoyed the food and the tranquility ambiance with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Resort Lombok.

Warmest regards,
Ketut Jaya
General Manager
Holiday Resort Lombok
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2016

I stayed 3 night in Holiday Resort Lombok really very nice but the room is not ok but general nice and good location, i used airplane from Bandung to Lombok 2 hours, my advice is to go to Bali and stay 4 night and make one day its enughf for Lombok start earlly morning to 6pm then go back to bali cause the best place for Diving is Gili Irland really clear water and then go to hot water it will take 2 hours then finish your trip u can use Fast Boat 2 hours from Bali to Gili Irland

Stayed August 2015
Helpful?
Thank DAKHEEL A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review, July 8, 2016
Dear DAKHEEL A,

Thank you for spending your time to write us on tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that generally you like our resort. We would like to inform you that we have just completed our ocean view rooms renovation on June 25th 2016. We would like to invite you to try our newly refurbish ocean view rooms with the largest ground in Lombok and it's tranquility ambiance. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Resort Lombok.

Warmest regards,
Ketut Jaya
General Manager
Holiday Resort Lombok
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandung, Indonesia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile

I travelled with 2 kids and sitter. We stayed 3 nights in executive room, the hotel gave room in ground floor, beach view,in front on swimming pool. A bonus for the kids as the room is next to playground. The room comes with 2 single beds, we added an extra bed. However the furniture and bathroom needs to be refurbished. The refrigerator is smelly and dirty. The positive thing from the hotel is the beach, swimming pool and room servive. The location is far from minimarket and restaurant.

Stayed December 2015, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank vinny2111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review, July 8, 2016
Dear Vinny2111,

Thank you for taking your time to review us on tripadvisor. We apologize for any inconvenience due to bathrooms and refrigerator not up to your expectation. We are very happy to inform you that all of our Ocean View Rooms (40 Rooms) have been renovated and was completed by June 25th 2016. We would like to invite you to experience our newly refurbish ocean view rooms with it's beautiful ground and tranquility ambiance.

Warmest regards,
Ketut Jaya
General Manager
Holiday Resort Lombok
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights, very pleasant and beautiful resort. Clean room, clean bathroom and resort also clean. The ambience also excellent. Cool breeze refresh our mind , with quiet garden. Beach nice and can witness the sunset. Really enjoy my stay here.

  • Stayed May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Norazah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review, July 7, 2016
Dear Norazah A,

Thank you for spending your time to share your experience at Holiday Resort Lombok. We are very happy to hear that you were enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Resort Lombok.

Warmest regards,
Ketut Jaya
General Manager
Holiday Resort Lombok
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mangsit
0.4 km away
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa
2.2 km away
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
#10 of 30 in Senggigi
798 reviews
0.6 km away
Qunci Villas Hotel
Qunci Villas Hotel
#1 of 7 in Mangsit
2,464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Kebun Villas & Resort
Kebun Villas & Resort
#13 of 30 in Senggigi
784 reviews
0.5 km away
Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi
1.7 km away
Jeeva Klui Resort
Jeeva Klui Resort
#2 of 7 in Mangsit
1,198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Resort Lombok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Resort Lombok

Property: Holiday Resort Lombok
Address: Jl. Raya Mangsit, Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok 83355, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Senggigi > Mangsit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Mangsit
#6 Spa Hotel in Mangsit
Price range (per night): ₱3,076 - ₱7,816
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Resort Lombok 3.5*
Number of rooms: 189
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Resort Lombok is a tranquil resort nestled between lush tropical mountains and pristine beaches.Accommodations include garden chalets, ocean view rooms, beach bungalows and two bedroom family suites. All Rooms décor throughout the resort reflects the local crafts of Lombok combined with a warm and inviting residential feel.All room feature king or twin beds, color television & satellite reception, IDD phone, hair dyer, mini bar, tea/ coffee maker facilities and shower - bathtub.The swimming pool, surrounded by large landscaped gardens, the spa, Kids club, leisure and recreation center, Mini mart, gourmet restaurant and comfortable bar ensure an unforgettable holiday experience ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Resort Lombok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Resort Lombok Hotel Lombok
Holiday Hotel Lombok
Lombok Holiday Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing