We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Diva Lombok Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Qunci Villas Hotel(Mangsit)
US$180
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Katamaran Hotel & Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$246
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Resort Lombok(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$131
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Senggigi(Senggigi)
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,398)
Filter reviews
1,398 results
Traveler rating
1,117
231
30
9
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,117
231
30
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamra villaakasha poolbeach frontfree afternoon teaday bedprivate beachbeachfront suiteour honeymoonoutdoor showergili islandsrestaurant staffsound of the waveshappy hourremembered our namespeace and quietrelaxing stayspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,398 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in ocean front villas (111+113) which was a comfortable size and beautifully decorated. The bathroom is big with open air shower.
The beach is private with clear water. The only minus is all the rocks at the bottom.
If you're lucky you can meet a turtle while snorkelling between the reef and the beach.
The food and cocktails are fresh and tasty. We were big fans of the happy hour(s) from 4-7 pm.
The staff is really friendly and did a great job remembering our names and made us feel at home.
Especially Dini and Ken made our stay special. It is very rare to find a resort with such an amazing staff and service.
Thanks for a great stay.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Natascha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky T, Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Natascha D,

Many thanks for your positive comments, I am personally delighted that you were amazed by the beauty of Klui Beach during your stay with us and I am thrilled to learn that we made such a memorable impression on you at Jeeva Klui.

You’re absolutely right – it is our fabulous team that makes a huge difference from other place and for me, there is nothing better than receiving a wonderful review highlighting your Jeeva journey, and services you received by our professional teams, especially Dini and Ken whom you recognized during your short vacation in Klui.
We hope your travels bring you back again for another amazing journey into paradise, and look forward to welcoming you soon.

Sincerely yours,
Ricky
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent 2 nights at Jeeva Klui after a trekking in Mount Rinjani and a short stay in Gili Trawangan. We therefore appreciated the luxury and peacefulness of this hotel.
Surrounded by pristine gardens in a peaceful and quiet environment, private beach and stunning views.
Rooms beautifully decorated with natural design, wood and stones, Balinese outdoor bathroom was the highlight!
Staff is highly professional, flexible and helpful, hence discreet.
Delicious breakfast, lots of choices both local and western options, high tea served every afternoon, we had dinner there: great cooking at a quite reasonable prices.
Spa and gym with sauna, adult pool and sun deck are a nice plus.
Jeeva Klui warmly recommended!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Estelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky T, Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Estelle R,

We deeply appreciate your wonderful compliments for our resort’s amazing staff and their extraordinary efforts to create an unforgettable, personalized experience for each and every one of our guests. Your words mean so much to us at Jeeva Klui Resort, and give us motivation to continue raising the bar even higher than ever before. We hope your travels bring you on another escape at our breathtaking resort on north Lombok, and look forward to serving you on another incredible escape very soon.

Best regard,
Ricky
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We loved our time at this hotel. It’s modern, has a beautiful infinity pool overlooking the beach, great spa and restaurant. The beach itself is almost deserted so feels really peaceful. But the best thing is the staff. Everyone made an effort to greet us by our names and they remembered our favourite drinks. They were such cheerful, thoughtful people, like Dini, who sorted us out with some fruit and breakfast pastries for a day trip, and Ken, who looked after us most days.
It was a holiday to remember. One day we even got to release baby turtles as the hotel had spotted turtle eggs on the beach and had been nurturing the babies for a few months. This sums up the hotel really!
We were very sad to leave.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky T, Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Emma S,

We love receiving detailed feedback like yours, and appreciate the time you took to share your review with us after your visit. Nothing pleases us more than knowing our guests took advantage of our resort’s lush, fascinating natural setting, the incredible culinary expertise of our kitchen team, the personalized service of our warm and friendly staff by Ken, and everything else our stunning resort has to offer. We hope your travels bring you back to Lombok again for another escape at our beautiful resort, and look forward to serving you on your next stay with us at Jeeva Klui Resort.

Best Personal Regard,
Ricky
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

We left another terrible resort, and spontaneously booked Jeeva Klui. We stayed for 5 nights. We are so glad we did! The room was spacious and luxurious, and right on the beach. The outdoor shower was lovely. The staff was attentive, friendly and helpful. The service level was great!

The restaurant served great food. After trying a few other places in the area, we actually decided to have dinner every night at the hotel. The breakfast menu was amazing! And we were allowed to order several dishes, which was great. The French toast is to die for.

The spa is also great, and we ended up booking treatments almost daily.

We had a terrible experience somewhere else, and if it wasn’t for Jeeva Klui, our honeymoon would have been ruined.

Ps: When we needed to be picked up from the other terrible resort, which was far away, in the middle of nowhere, Jeeva Kluis driver actually picked us up, for a very decent price.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky T, Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Christine H,

Thank you for your great review at Tripadvisor community. After all the research and planning you put in, we are thrilled to know that your honeymoon celebration lived up to your dreams. It certainly sounds like you experienced the best of what Jeeva Klui can offer, from a couples’ massage, breakfast and dinner we offer at Waroeng restaurant. We hope this made for an unforgettable honeymoon. Thank you for mentioning all of Jeeva team who helped to shape your visit into a memorable one. You can trust that our team members loved the opportunity to get to know you, and look forward to the chance to serve you again. We hope you will keep these moments in mind when planning your next celebration. We wish you the best and hope to see you again someday.

Warm regards,

Ricky Tanza
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

My husband and I wanted somewhere quiet, intimate and peaceful for our holiday in Lombok. We chose Jeeva Klui after reading so many positive reviews in TripAdvisor, and we are so thankful that we made that choice!

From our first step into the resort and for the duration of our stay, we were simply blown away by the beauty of the resort (and our Akasha Pool Villa), our morning breakfast view of the vast blue beach with Mt Agung in the background, and the hospitality of the staff (who knew our names, always greeting us with warm smiles, and even remembered our dietary preference). We had most of our meals in the resort and if we felt like dining in our villa, the staff would happily accommodate our request.

The resort is just a few minutes drive away from Senggigi and taxis are readily available (arranged again by the resort). I recall after a day out at Senggigi, it was definitely a feeling of “returning home” when we got back.

No amount of words is sufficient to describe our wonderful experience in Jeeva Klui. We are already missing Jeeva Klui and hope to be back again soon!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky T, Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear Michelle L,
Thank you for the great review about our resort! Jeeva Klui is a beautiful resort of tranquility and a truly ultimate escape. It is an ideal resort for peaceful with intimate feeling of total privacy. Undeniable that Jeeva Klui is a right place to escape from a hectic life where time slows down and the unique experience is unforgettable.
Its very exciting to read that you loved your private pool villa and enjoyed the most beautiful landscape. Lush with mature palm trees and brilliant tropical vegetation that makes us as a perfect place for vacation. It is a true paradise for couples or travelers alike who seek peaceful and relaxing atmosphere.
Once again all of us at Jeeva Klui express our gratitude for your beautiful words and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Warmest regards,
Ricky
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews