We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Kawah Ijen Blue fire and Sunrise at East of Java
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$290.77
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Amazing Bali Tour
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveler rating
210
60
3
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
210
60
3
0
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 277 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

A very thank you to Nyoman and Ketut, who did a nice arrangement for us during our stay in Bali. With your good job Mr. Ketut, we managed to visit the famous places in Bali. Nice place, nice view, nice food, nice people and nice stay make our trip wonderful.

Date of experience: June 2018
3  Thank Alicia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

June was our tour guide. Was had a great time with our city tour. Saw the monkey forest, rice fields, holly water, volcanos, tea tasting. It went from 8:30am - 7pm (dued to peak traffic). Overall, my family had an amazing time for there first time. Thank you guys!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank camealot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

We went on a trip to Bali in June month. Along with the scenic beauty of Bali comes the warm & welcoming people of Bali, which made the trip a satisfying one. We were given a royal service by Deva who was our Driver/Guide/photographer and much more. Thank you Deva for making our a trip a comfortable one.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank arunmozhet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

Our driver Mr Made made our trip an enjoyable one by accommodating to our requests. The full day tour packages offered by Amazing Bali Tours were a good combination of attractions which can let you enjoy Bali to the fullest. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank bengkai89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Had great time staying in Bali. Mr Nyoman Sunarta did great job in making our trip memorable as he had very good knowledge about the place. We had a hassle free trip.
Thank you.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank Neel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews