We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
12
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake balaton wedding jacuzzi guests garden
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

By the lake Balaton, where the staff is very kind and the dishes are excellent. The feeling is excellent, perfect place for chilling. Highly recommended for families and friends also, the garden is beautiful and suitable for little childen also.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
Thank AndreaG8400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Would i go back !! OMG yes. This place is outstanding. We had this hotel exclusively to our party for 4 nights for my brothers wedding. Everything was just so perfect. Beautiful location, beautiful hotel and beautiful people. Spotlessly clean, rooms well laid out ( we had a separate wc and shower room). Excellent prices. And you must take a swim in Lake Balaton. Don't expect bacon and fried eggs etc for breakfast, thats not how they do it, its a continental breakfast. There are no swimming pools, you've got the lake.
The only downside, and this is why i gave a 4☆ not 5☆ is because unfortunately you dont get coffee facilities in the room but the owners are applying for a 4☆ hotel rating which means facilities can be put in place. Its complicated to get ratings out there by all accounts. In my opinion it should be a 4☆ already.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
Thank Steve19681970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2017

We had the wedding last Saturday and after it, I can not imagine a better place on the world to get married.

The staff always had a smile on the face, the garden was extremely well cared, the views are amazing, the food excellent and on the top of that Anna helped with every detail required.

If you are looking for a place to get married, stop looking and book the Topart hotel, you will no regret it.

Thanks to everyone for your help and attitude towards all our guests, we will never be able to appreciate it enough!!!

And... get ready to have some Spanish guests soon because all of them loved it :)

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anita O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

We got married here on 4th June and had about 40 mostly UK guests staying in the hotel. All the staff spoke good English.
Our lake view room was massive and really nice with an amazing view of the beautiful blue lake.
The food (including breakfast) was all really nice and they did an amazing job with the organisation of the wedding for nearly 80 people. They thought of every detail and worked really hard to make sure everything went to plan.
Looking forward to visiting again!

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank cosmicpigeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

Wow what a fantastic hotel, the location was amazing, right on the lake. Fantastic views all around. However the staff and the best asset here. So friendly, polite, helpful and 100% accommodating. The rooms are so spacious and clean and the food is plentiful. A super hotel and reasonably priced too.

I am in the wedding business and this venue knows how to hold a great wedding. If you are looking for a break or somewhere to get married you will not go wrong by booking here.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
Thank LisaCalvert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews