We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
68
15
8
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
15
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat location with amazing viewsrecently stayed in apartmentcleaning equipmenthastings stlaguna bayfew minutes walkfabulous holidayopened the doormanagement teamnoosa headsgreat apartmentsmain bathroomthe kitchennational parkthe riverspaaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had an outstanding experience from every aspect and will definitely stay there again. We were in one of the 4-bedroom penthouses and of course the view is magnificent. The accommodation is very comfortable and attractive; clean, organised; it has everything you could need or want. And if there is anything else you need, the incredibly friendly and helpful managers are there to assist with whatever it could be. And being a two-minute walk from Hastings Street, it is just perfect.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Mandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We had the large unit , 4 bedroom , with Jacuzzi on top roof , huge patio with deck chairs and table and chairs and gas cooker , all sliding doors that opened up the entire fron of the property and a view to die for over the village , heads , lagoon and sea.
The kitchen was great and came supplied with everything other than groceries-well stocked with all the bells and whistles that one needs, the same can be said for cleaning equipment from top grade vacuums to ...well you name it.
The place was clean and well looked after- amenities were good and plentiful.
The TV in the lounge was super big and the furniture was exactly what wants on holiday in a place like Noosa -modern , easy to clean and comfortable.
The cable car( vernacular) was always available to carry one from the underground parking to one's apartment or to the pool which was also well kept and most inviting on a warm day.
The benefit of having a nature park next to us as our closest neighbor was brilliant in that we saw good bird life and it was quiet-the action taking place in the village.
One could quiet understandably feel lofty from he heights of this spectacular accommodation.Would love to return.Absolutely great and only good memories of the place.
Well done to the management team that live on site and look after all-they are doing a sterling job!

Room Tip: Take the top units-views are spectacular
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Robin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2018

We have been coming here for over 10 years and there has not been a year where we have had an issue or something that was bothering us.

Service has been amazing and quick.
Apartments are always updated and kept clean.
Close to beach (on foot)
Gym and pool in the complex which are usually empty so enough privacy.
Private jacuzzi on each apartment balcony

There is an elevator to take you down to the pool or up to the apartment from the garage.

Looking for a quality, private stay this is the place to be.

Room Tip: All unites are amazing and have their own style
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Great location with amazing views over Noosa and the Ocean. 10 minute walk through the bush to Hastings Street is easy on the way down. We had a problem with our fridge which was promptly replaced by the manager Bob who I couldn't rate highly enough. Although it was a busy time and we were told that the apartments were all occupied we barely saw anyone else at the pool which made it feel like we had the place to ourselves. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dineman69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Picture Point Terraces is a great place for a holiday, short work to the beach and Hastings Street but not in a busy area where you feel like everybody is around you. The Managers were very friendly and ensured our stay was enjoyable. We look forward to coming again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Damien W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob J, Manager at Picture Point Terraces, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Hi Damien. Pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do feel that our luxury apartments are hidden away in a quiet and private location, yet still just a short stroll through the natural forest to the busy part of Noosa. We look forward to welcoming you back to Picture Point Terraces.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews