We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Sebel Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$225
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
US$240
US$214
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

RACV Noosa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Anchor Motel(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$189
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

At The Sound(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bella Casa Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$231
US$213
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ingenia Holidays Noosa(Noosaville)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveler rating
368
159
45
26
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
368
159
45
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnational parkstarlight suitegreat locationhastings streetsails restaurantoverlooking the beachgarbage truckssurf clubbeachfront locationrooftop spalovely roomthe ground flooryour doorstepbeach towelsrestaurants and shopspool areaeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Frequented Noosa for many years but had not been back for about 15 years and it still has a place in my heart. Noosa has so much going for it; sun, surf, National Parks, river, waterways, walking tracks, restaurants, bars, shops and an ambience like nowhere else. Netanya is right in the heart of everything. Great spa, bakery, views and very helpful staff.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank KylieKam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netanya_75, reservations Superviser at Netanya Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear KylieKam,

Thank you very much for your glowing review of your recent Netanya stay. I am delighted to hear that our team exceeded expectations once again. We look forward to welcoming you back to Netanya again soon.

Kind Regards,

Netanya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My partner and I had an amazing stay at Netanya. There are many reasons to recommend this hotel beginning with the welcoming staff and every step along the way.

They are self contained apartments with all amenities included for your stay. You will be located right on Main Beach Noosa next to the lifesaving club with the main street, Hastings St, on the other side. There is free parking and a car, although not necessary, is handy to help explore the area. Our room had a large spa bath, king size bed and was serviced every day.

There is no room service but it is truly not needed with all of the places to eat within walking distance. Netanya is located at the eastern end of Hastings St and close to the National Park with its many and varied walks.

We had a late flight back home and the staff were very helpful in providing us with towels for the beach and access to the heated swimming pool and spa until we were ready to (reluctantly) leave.

We are already talking about coming back and would recommend a beach facing room next time. We had a garden view which was great but we do both think it would be nice to sit on the balcony overlooking the ocean and whale spotting.

Room Tip: Try for an ocean view room if you can and recommend Floor 3 or 4 for your stay as Level 2 overlooks the swimming pool.
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gregory O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netanya_75, Reservations Superviser at Netanya Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Gregory O,

Thank you for your wonderful review.

I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all that Netanya has to offer and the addition of the Providore which sources local produce, great coffee, continental breakfast and a quick bite to eat.

Fortunately we are lucky enough to have one of the best locations in Noosa with stunning views of Noosa main beach and close to all shopping and restaurants.

We look forward to your next trip to Netanya.

Kindest Regards

Netanya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked to stay at the beach front unit on this property for 2 nights. We checked in and we were given a unit at ground level at the property. As soon as you opened the door the other guests using the pool were right in front of us and people from the pool were staring inside our apartment and you cannot see the beach as the unit is 4 steps lower than the pool ground level. It was awful. There is NO PRIVACY as the curtains in the room are SHEER and the people at the pool area can see right in. We complained about the view and the privacy and I spoke to the manager, Graham and he said he could not move us that night as they were fully booked but they would give us a better room the next morning. Well, the next morning we were moved to the second level but at the very end of the other side of the property !!!!!!!!!! This time, we were next to the restaurant Sails and the view was equally bad as the trees cut the view and the wall of the restaurant obstructed the view. The property is now looking a bit dated and needs to have work done on the bathrooms, the floors etc

Room Tip: The corner ground level room is situated lower than the pool so when you look up all you see are the stairs and nothing else
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KAZZAAUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netanya_75, Reservation Superviser at Netanya Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear KAZZAAUS,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay.

Our One Bedroom beachfront apartments are situated on the ground floor poolside, lawn side or mid level.
Preference for different locations change from each guest on what there personal preference is around the building and we try our best to fulfil requests when made.
Unfortunately we didn't have a request with your booking, which was made on Booking.com. Sometimes and in this case we were fully booked and couldn't move you to a different room until the next day.
Our One Beachfront Penthouse Apartments on the top floor have a lovely view of the ocean and have a private rooftop to relax and might be a better option for your next stay

Kindest Regards,

Netanya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Netanya Noosa! a great location, you can actually hear the waves break from your (403) room .
Walking distance to all the best restaurant and café, you must go on the Noosa National Park walk just to the left of the building.

Room Tip: Higher floors have a spa on roof
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netanya_75, Reservation Superviser at Netanya Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jean S,

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Netanya. What amazing “winter” weather you were lucky enough to experience during your stay in Noosa.

We are lucky enough to blessed with one of the best locations in Noosa. The One Bedroom Hastings Penthouse's are great for relaxing on the private roof top in your Spa watching the sunset!

We look forward to your next trip to Netanya.

Kindest Regards

Netanya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really nice, clean apartments located 50metres from the beach. Great to lounge on the balcony to watch the sunset or just to watch people. A welcome pack is provided with prosecco and various tasty delicacies. In Hastings St so is neat to everything. Parking is available but we found we didn’t need to hire a car.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank PaulDrink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netanya_75, Reservation Superviser at Netanya Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review of Netanya Noosa. We are so pleased you enjoyed the beautiful location and atmosphere Netanya has to offer.

The Welcome Box is a great way to start your holiday off and fully unwind and recharge by the sea. Ideal for a anniversary or special occasion.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Netanya soon.

Kindest Regards

Netanya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews