We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveler rating
81
194
127
49
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
194
127
49
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis villa tennis courts loft room games room restaurant attached outdoor pool close proximity to the beach would stay again location is excellent small shopping three bedroom kitchen facilities nice stay great family family holiday stilts pools
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2019 via mobile

If your looking for a relaxing week or even a couple of days this is the place for you.
This resort has everything you and your family need to relax and unwind.
I stayed a week in a tennis court villa with our 3 kids, they absolutely loved it.
The two pools are perfect with ample room for all guests to enjoy both indoor and outdoor. Great bbq facility’s cleaned daily and to a fantastic standard. Tennis courts are superbly located and can easily be booked by the very friendly reception team.
Evan and his team are so polite and accommodating from check in through to check out.
The beach in front is perfect for kids and everything is conveniently located from the nearby iga to the stilts restaurant (which has great coffee).
I would definitely be back again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank andrew23032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

Had a great family holiday with the kids. Thoroughly enjoyed. Particularly liked the indoor pool and close proximity to the beach. Best part for me is there are no cars driving around in the resort so kids can run around freely.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank yp7023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2019 via mobile

This was our second visit. Plenty of space for a family in the three bedrooms. Wifi is great for the kids. Pools are pleasant although I do wonder how safe it is for kids to be throwing themselves at a giant beach ball.. accident waiting to happen. Most things are wonderful!! If you like soft pillows, bring your own. Not sure what is going on in the toilet. I work in a school and it smells like a urinal cake. Not very pleasant at all especially when the door is closed. Beach access is so convenient. Try to avoid the shops on the corner. Expensive and often hit and miss with opening hours.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank oosubb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2019

Location, Location, Location, this is the best, and Broadwater topped it off by having great customer service. Facilities were awesome and kept kids amused for hours. Will definately come again. Restaurant/pub attached is a great place for families to eat. Only suggestion for improvement is for a mid week clean and replacement of towels.

Room tip: rooms close to beach were my fav
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kimmB5865DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2019

my family and I stayed for 7 nights here recently and were well pleased with the facilities. the pool area was great for the children. the rooms were clean and had everything we needed in them. the resort itself is ideal for a great holiday

Room tip: we had rooms over looking the tennis courts - did not hear much noise from them
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Trixie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews