We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“trip to albany”
Review of Cosis Cafe

Cosis Cafe
Ranked #28 of 142 Restaurants in Albany
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Reviewed 15 February 2019

Great service and lovely breakfast. Noisy inside, but outdoor dining also. We will be back for another breakfast.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank corsica88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2019

We had a beautiful lunch with coffee. The service was exceptional and we had a delicious meal. Coffee was real good too.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Marion R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Always a pleasure to eat here. You can chill inside or sit outdoors. the food has always been good and my coffee is done too my liking.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank beatle22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

My morning stop for a great coffee and find out what's happening in Albany. Friendly staff, amazing salads and the owner is a top bloke. Great atmosphere and great selection of tasty food.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Gavin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2018

We tried the egg benedict and the pancake, both were delicious and pancake portion is huge. It located at the corner of 1 of Albany's main street thus it was not very peaceful but the noise level is acceptable.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bryan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cosis Cafe also viewed

Albany, Western Australia
Albany, Western Australia
 
Albany, Western Australia
Albany, Western Australia
 
Albany, Western Australia
Albany, Western Australia
 

Been to Cosis Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing