We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bakery ”
Review of Cafe Lords Bakery

Cafe Lords Bakery
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

She was grumpy. Handled money then made sandwiches without washing or using gloves. Flies in shop and on counter, she didn’t clean it. We were the only ones waiting but we’re ignored while she did something else. Made us feel like we were a nuisance. Won’t go there again, ended up throwing the sandwiches away.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank geopete80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Dropped in for lunch on a busy day. Lovely lady apologised but not sure what for. No need at all. Food served promptly. Chillie chicken wraps were lovely, and coffees the same. Sorry that I spilt mine! We would stop here any time when in Port Campbell.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Rod510351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2018

No milk shakes available. Limited choice of food. Okay for a quick snack. Parking outside. No toilets.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Harold C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Pies, sausage rolls, biggest salad roll I've seen in recent memory. A few cakes , couple of seats and drinks. Quick and easy

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 234jeffn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Since it was the only place to buy food for picnic lunch, we tried some pie and ham and croissant . Charming lady but pie is bland.

I would recommends other budget places where you can have fish n chips, burgers wrapped in newspaper for picnic lunch. Otherwise, pay a bit more and try craypot bistro at hotel Port Campbell.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bigboy61455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Lords Bakery also viewed

 
Port Campbell, Victoria
 

Been to Cafe Lords Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing