We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza”

Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar
Ranked #4 of 7 Quick Bites in Kingscote
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$31
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 19 September 2020

Unfortunately we weren't able to dine in due to COVID but we did order a take away gluten free pizza which we thoroughly enjoyed and Bella gave us great service.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
Thank christineann1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (466)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 466 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2020

We had the party size margherita pizza and garlic bread, and it was yummy. -They were only offering takeaway due to covid-19, so obviously we didn’t dine in.

Date of visit: May 2020
1  Thank Gayle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2020

small but very busy little place. At top end of main street. fairly quick service and good pizza.. They do takeaway too.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank corinne1347
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2020

Service was more catered for the take away regular guy than dealing with people who wanted to sit and eat. We waited some 10 minutes for our order to be taken at the counter.Everything was basic . Service was very slow but when the food arrived it was quantity rather than quality. I would not be in a hurry to return.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

We ordered mushroom pizza. It was delicious. Nice crust. Friendly staff. Extensive selection of pizzas to order from. Many other Italian menu items if you are not interested in pizza.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank DARTTHECAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar also viewed

Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
 
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
 

Been to Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.