We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Food”

Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar
Ranked #3 of 6 Quick Bites in Kingscote
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed April 10, 2019

We went twice to Bella's, first for lunch and the second to get a take away. The toasted sandwich we had for lunch were delicious. The pizzas for takeaways were also very tasty and had plenty on them. I had a mint slice as they do lovely cakes too which were divine. I would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lauractravel2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (467)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

59 - 63 of 467 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

Cute restaurant with nice coffee and a lovely toasted sandwich. would have eaten dinner there but they were closed for a wedding. They liked like they served a limited range of hot dishes.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Judy06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

I've spent a few days in Kingscote sampling the food and we've had dinner here twice because the food is absolutely delicious! I highly recommend you try it, and the coffee is pretty good too!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ZaCarlyO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

We had the best pizza here for a late lunch and loved it! The service was awesome, everything super fresh and tasty. Wine selection was really good too.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Stacey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019

Not a particularly big restaurant, we stopped for lunch on a hot day. The pizza was ok but not amazing. The desserts looked nice but we didn't partake.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lindy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar also viewed

Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
 
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
 

Been to Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.