We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice coffee”

Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar
Ranked #3 of 6 Quick Bites in Kingscote
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

Cute restaurant with nice coffee and a lovely toasted sandwich. would have eaten dinner there but they were closed for a wedding. They liked like they served a limited range of hot dishes.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Judy06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (467)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 467 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

I've spent a few days in Kingscote sampling the food and we've had dinner here twice because the food is absolutely delicious! I highly recommend you try it, and the coffee is pretty good too!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ZaCarlyO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

We had the best pizza here for a late lunch and loved it! The service was awesome, everything super fresh and tasty. Wine selection was really good too.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Stacey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019

Not a particularly big restaurant, we stopped for lunch on a hot day. The pizza was ok but not amazing. The desserts looked nice but we didn't partake.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lindy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

We ate here twice while in Kingscote, trying the chicken and haloumi salad, burger, Beef cheek ragu and meat lovers pizza. The staff were friendly and helpful and the food arrived promptly and was well presented. In particular my chicken and haloumi salad and beef cheek ragu were very good.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maree D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar also viewed

Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
 
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
 

Been to Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.