We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Margarita Pizza Magnificent ”

Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar
Ranked #3 of 6 Quick Bites in Kingscote
Price range: $2 - $29
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

We had the best pizza here for a late lunch and loved it! The service was awesome, everything super fresh and tasty. Wine selection was really good too.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Stacey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 75 of 476 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2019

Not a particularly big restaurant, we stopped for lunch on a hot day. The pizza was ok but not amazing. The desserts looked nice but we didn't partake.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lindy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

We ate here twice while in Kingscote, trying the chicken and haloumi salad, burger, Beef cheek ragu and meat lovers pizza. The staff were friendly and helpful and the food arrived promptly and was well presented. In particular my chicken and haloumi salad and beef cheek ragu were very good.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maree D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

Here you get some really good burgers! Yuuuum
Also had the pizza, but I prefer the burgers. The Bella burger

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank DanielN3212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019

We were hungry. Most places shut down on Saturday so we ventured inside. Welcoming & great value. If you like chips, these were the best. Crunchy with salt & a good, very large cup of coffee.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Carolnym05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar also viewed

Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
 
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
 

Been to Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.