We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burgers to die for”

Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar
Ranked #3 of 6 Quick Bites in Kingscote
Price range: $2 - $29
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed February 4, 2019

Burgers are the best ever they have an extensive menu but always go for the burger tasty and fresh and filling staff fantastic and clean dining room

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KangarooIslandSkilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 81 of 475 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

We have been to Bella on a few occasions now. Previously buying a lunch with the most awesome combinations of flavours. So healthy and every mouthful a delight. Today we had a quicker lunch of the hamburger and I would have to say the absolute best you can get anywhere Bella is a must for a meal while in Kingscote on Kangaroo island

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank LemonTreeCottage
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2019

the pizzas are great with plenty of topping for the price which is reasonable the shop is located in a great part of town with easy access to the jetty and beaches also has a bottle shop around the corner for that special tipple and romantic beach front dinner whilst the sun sets

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank denniscraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019 via mobile

Family of 5 had a great meal tonite. Was very busy - Saturday nite in busy season and we had booked a table. Staff were still smiling under pressure. I had the chilli crab linguine- it was delicious! Pizza and burgers happily devoured by my teens. would definitely go again.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019

A great place to have lunch. A great selection of food at reasonable prices. Service is excellent and value for money.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Mr. Mario C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar also viewed

Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
 
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
 

Been to Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.