We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pizza pizza pizza”

Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar
Ranked #3 of 6 Quick Bites in Kingscote
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed March 15, 2016

lovely pizza's and pizza deals also have a lovely dining area and great meals at reasonable prices. locals love this place

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Tammy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (467)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

201 - 205 of 467 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2016

We ate there just the once and the food was very good. You had to book as they were very busy.Then menu was not very big but had a good variety of dishes. The service was good and friendly. It had a good selection of beers and wines and soft drinks. I had the Kangaroo with sweet potatoes very nice just a few too many sweet potatoes....

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Malcolmsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2016 via mobile

Good pizza, fast service. Could only eat outside tonight as dinning room is closed for evening meals. Just as well it was a perfect evening.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank 948pierinad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2016 via mobile

Lovely pizzas, friendly service. Reasonably priced too. Go for the lamb pizza, quality toppings and plenty of them. Nice outdoor area to sit at lunch.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Alison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2016 via mobile

My 5 year old, wife and I went to Bella at 8.30pm on a Saturday night , there were 20 or so people in the restaurant, we asked just for a coffee and a ice cream for the kid
We got told very bluntly "no we are closed"
Very poor hospitality indeed , the 8 people I was taking there for dinner on Monday just got canceled , to make a coffee and an ice cream at 8.30pm on a Saturday night should be the very least you should be doing!!

Date of visit: February 2016
4  Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar also viewed

Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
 
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island
 

Been to Bella Cafe Restaurant & Pizza Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.