We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Breeze Mooloolaba(Mooloolaba)
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Sirocco(Mooloolaba)
US$362
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Newport Apartments Mooloolaba(Mooloolaba)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort(Mooloolaba)(Great Value!)
US$339
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Northwind Beachfront Holiday Apartments(Mooloolaba)(Great Value!)
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dockside Apartments Mooloolaba(Mooloolaba)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$177
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Raffles Mooloolaba(Mooloolaba)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$178
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kyamba Court Motel(Mooloolaba)(Great Value!)
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveler rating
243
241
81
40
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
243
241
81
40
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationthe kitchenacross the roadbedroom apartmentthe penthouserooftop areaoutdoor spacar parkoverlooking the beachthree bedroomfamily holidaymain bedroomenjoyed our staypatrolled beachreception staffsunshine coastcafes and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We were very sad for our small break to finish and can't wait to return. The apartment was spacious and well fitted out and we were very happy with the facilities offered and how easy it was to walk everywhere at Mooloolaba.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 377jacqui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bfabr, Manager at Mantra Zanzibar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 377jacqui

Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW - Outstanding.

It is always great to receive such positive comments and thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your return stay.

Warm regards,
Mantra Zanzibar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Please refer to previous comments. Added to that the apartment was well equipped to host a birthday celebratory dinner with plenty of equipment, crockery, cutlery and glassware. Jaw dropping views over the sea and out to the Glasshouse mountains, sunrise and sunsets. Winter clarity of skies and seas underlines this property as a perfect location to enjoy a Sunshine Coast stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keithsouthport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bfabr, Manager at Mantra Zanzibar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear keithsouthport

We are pleased to read you were impressed with the location and "jaw dropping" views.

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Mantra Zanzibar in the near future.

Kind Regards
Mantra Zanzibar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

We had a great visit here and it was good value. Probably a bit more upmarket than some others in Mooloolaba with a great view and lots of space. The staff a reception were very friendly and helpful. Located in the middle of everything.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank 7marshs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bfabr, Manager at Mantra Zanzibar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 7marshs

Thank you for taking the time to review Mantra Zanzibar, following your recent stay with us.

It is great to hear your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future.

Warm regards,
Mantra Zanzibar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Very comfortable room, great facilities in a great location. You will not need your car all weekend - we parked and walked everywhere. Beach literally across the road and very quiet in the room at night. Great for kids - we took our toddler and he loved it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SarSar1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bfabr, Manager at Mantra Zanzibar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear SarSar1984

We are pleased to read you were impressed with the location and was able to enjoy all the nearby facilities on offer.

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Mantra Zanzibar in the near future.

Kind Regards
Mantra Zanzibar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2018

The unit was very nicely set out, 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, very well equipped kitchen even though we didn't need to use it. Such a handy position, in the middle of the shopping strip. Staff were very friendly and efficient. The view to the ocean was greatly appreciated. Will be back.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Elska C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bfabr, Manager at Mantra Zanzibar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Elska C

Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW - Outstanding.

It is always great to receive such positive comments and thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your return stay.

Warm regards,
Mantra Zanzibar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews