We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Breeze Mooloolaba(Mooloolaba)
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Sirocco(Mooloolaba)
US$359
US$327
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort(Mooloolaba)(Great Value!)
US$339
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Northwind Beachfront Holiday Apartments(Mooloolaba)(Great Value!)
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Newport Apartments Mooloolaba(Mooloolaba)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$123
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beach Club Resort Mooloolaba(Mooloolaba)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Raffles Mooloolaba(Mooloolaba)(Great Value!)
US$194
US$180
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveler rating
243
241
81
40
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
243
241
81
40
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationthe kitchenacross the roadbedroom apartmentthe penthouserooftop areaoutdoor spacar parkoverlooking the beachthree bedroomfamily holidaymain bedroomenjoyed our staypatrolled beachreception staffsunshine coastcafes and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

We were very happy with our stay, would recommend to others. We have two small children and both loved the stay. We loved the location, the facilities, the ease of access to food and activities. We had a ball!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sallyhC8627MQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MantraGM, Manager at Mantra Zanzibar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear sallyhC8627MQ

Thank you for the 5 STAR REVIEW and we were pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and would recommend to others.

It is always great to receive such positive comments and thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your return stay.

Warm regards,
Mantra Zanzibar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2017

From the cleanliness to the staff to the views to the location - all simply wonderful. The room was wonderful and we even joined Mantra to get the free WiFi and late check out. Can't wait to stay again! The location is simply perfect too!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Katie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MantraGM, Manager at Mantra Zanzibar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear Katie C

We are pleased to read you were impressed with the location and was able to enjoy all the nearby facilities on offer.

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Mantra Zanzibar in the near future.

Kind Regards
Mantra Zanzibar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We stayed in this 2 bedroom garden apartment for our anniversary & were surprised to see we had our own private outdoor spa!! The location was fantastic as it's on the doorstep to cafe's, restaurants & the beach. The apartment was clean & quite 'grand'. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brwnhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MantraGM, Manager at Mantra Zanzibar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear brwnhouse

Happy Anniversary.

It is always great to receive such positive comments and thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your return stay.

Warm regards,
Mantra Zanzibar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Very comfortable apartment with superb views out to the beach. A quick walk across the road and you are at the beach. We loved our stay in Mooloolaba and will definitely be back. Would have liked a bit more shade on the pool.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hm505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MantraGM, Manager at Mantra Zanzibar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear hm505,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mantra Zanzibar, following your recent stay with us.

It is great to hear your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future.

Warm regards,
Mantra Zanzibar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Staff very friendly and hel[pful. Appartment and private balcony on the 8th floor provide awesome views. We had internet access $70.00 for 7 days which I found very reasonable and it was realy easy to set up.All you need to prepare a quick meal is in the kitchen. Although I didnt feel comfortable using the stove, because the fire detectors are very sensitive and we might have to pay the fire srvices fee. Many places to go for something to eat just downstairs.If there is something I could change, it would be the second bedroom's blinds that do not block out the ligh at night unfortunately.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank magdalenv2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MantraGM, Manager at Mantra Zanzibar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear magdalenv2017

We are pleased to read you were impressed with the location and was able to enjoy all the nearby facilities on offer.

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Mantra Zanzibar in the near future.

Kind Regards
Mantra Zanzibar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews