We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,160)
Filter reviews
1,160 results
Traveler rating
359
495
185
71
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
359
495
185
71
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationgarden viewrooftop spabedroom rooftop apartmentmain bedroomwithin walking distancebbq areafamily holidaysunday morninglate checkoutawesome viewscentral locationgames roomrestaurants and shopsgreat poolpool areawashing machine
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,160 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Lovely family resort in a wonderful position with easy walking distance to shops, cinema, restaurants and Bulcock and Kings beaches; great pool. Staff are very helpful and caring. The resort is very clean and attractive.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rosswoodtail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Scratched our car getting into garage on poorly positioned speed bump. very small car park. Wifi is useless. Had to listen to excessive drilling while trying to let me kids nap.Plus faulty air con kept during on during the night

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B9396ZMkellyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Lovely place to stay right on the beautiful beach of Caloundra. Stunning views, great amenities, close to both Coles and Woolworths and plenty of options for meals. Everything we needed wa right at our door step. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Denise E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn B, Front Office Supervisor at Breakfree Grand Pacific Resort Sunshine Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Hi Denise E

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent getaway with us. We are delighted you enjoyed our location and took full advantage of our fantastic facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind Regards
Robyn B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2018

It was a pleasant venue for a holiday. Clean everything you would want.
However the unit would not be suitable for the elderly who were constrained by knee or hip problems. The getting in and out of the bath tub to have a shower, would be a major mission.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank georgejones2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2018

Spent 3 days in Caloundra after attending Caloundra Cup races.
Great accommodation - we had a 1br garden special - room was a great size and layout.
Easy, convenient side exit to Otranto st a bonus.
Only negative for us was the cheap, thin toilet paper.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LeanneRoberts26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn B, Front Office Supervisor at Breakfree Grand Pacific Resort Sunshine Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Hi LeanneRoberts26,

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the accommodation and location to be ideal.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the reosrt in the future.

Kind regards
Robyn B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews