We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A great service and a fantastic day

Steven drove my friends and I around the Hunter Valley for a wine tour, he was professional... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 18 February 2018
gavinchipperfield
,
Petersham, Australia
Hire car with driver

Excellent services our driver Steve was wonderful pick us up on time and was there when we finished... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 18 February 2018
dkctmp
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Steven drove my friends and I around the Hunter Valley for a wine tour, he was professional, friendly and organised a fantastic day for us!

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gavinchipperfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Excellent services our driver Steve was wonderful pick us up on time and was there when we finished to take us home .

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank dkctmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Steven was fantastic. We did not hire a car through him however he drove our rental car which allowed us to build our own itinerary to visit the Hunter Valley. He was very professional, polite and knowledgeable about the area. Would recommend!

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 107oliviap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven K, Owner at Kings Hunter Hire Car Services, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Thank you Olivia. It was a pleasure escorting you and your guests for the day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.