We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Whitsunday Jetski Tours
from US$87.95
More Info
Reviews (3,730)
Filter reviews
3,730 results
Traveler rating
3,521
185
17
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,521
185
17
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airlie adventure great fun jet skiing daydream extreme turtle bay these guys adrenaline rush island tour great guide daydream island an absolute blast safety briefing awesome experience great morning great staff my partner visiting airlie beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 3,730 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Adrenaline rush! Very nervous at first but took instructors advice and did NOT go slow! So much fun after we got over the initial apprehension. Staff were amazing, so enthusiastic and very communicative. Got to see turtles too. Highly recommend for a fun couple of hours.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank _chriskaryn14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitjetskitour, Manager at Whitsunday Jetski Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent adventure with us. We love hearing that you had an awesome time with a side of adrenaline. Our jetskis love speed, the faster the better. Our team are always going above and beyond for our guests and we just want to provide the best experience while you're with us on the water in the beautiful Whitsundays.
We really appreciate hearing that you wouldn't hesitate to recommend our jetski tours and we can't wait to have you back out on the water again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The Whitsundays JetSki Tour was outstanding. The sights to see, the JetSkis were top notch and last but not least, the tour guys knew what to do. Towards the end, you get to spot turtles! I went as a duo, and the safety on the ski was flawless! (Almost) Overall, if you are into JetSkis and fun, book now! (And my ten-year-old son, who wrote this review, also got to have a go at driving!)

1  Thank sbolch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitjetskitour, Manager at Whitsunday Jetski Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your outstanding feedback, it's great to hear we exceeded your expectations and you had a fabulous adventure on our jetski tour. We love seeing our families head out on tour and come back with big smiles, having had such a special experience in the beautiful Whitsundays. Your safety is of utmost importance and it's great to hear everyone felt safe with our legendary tour guides. What an awesome time for the kids to be able to drive their jetskis.

Thank you so much for joining us on the water for some epic memories and we hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

A great experience! For first time riders I recommend doing the Airlie Adventure. Definitely take the polarised glasses that they offer. So handy that they offer rash vests, riding pants ect. Excellent safety breif and our guide Raih was great, made everyone feel comfortable that they could handle it.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank ellietravels12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitjetskitour, Manager at Whitsunday Jetski Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent adventure on our Airlie Adventure jetski tour. With our tours catering for even the most beginner jetski riders through to experienced riders, the Airlie Adventure is the perfect tour to get started on your jetski adventure with us. We are more than proud to be able to offer quality equipment for all your jetski needs...all included within your tour. So glad you felt the safety briefing was thorough enough for you to feel comfortable out on the water and have fun most importantly! Your safety is our number one priority and we're always looking out for number one... you guys :)

Thank you so much and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

My partner and I done the Airlie tour and had the best day! Such a good adrenaline rush with the strong winds we had ! Our guide Raie was amazing! This is a must do in Airlie if you’re an adrenaline junkie

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank CraigPringle928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitjetskitour, Manager at Whitsunday Jetski Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent adventure on our Airlie Adventure jetski tour. We're so glad you took on the challenge of operating your own jetski despite the choppier conditions out on the water. Great to hear that Raih made your day and gave you guys an amazing day.
We really appreciate hearing that you wouldn't hesitate to recommend our jetski tours and we can't wait to see you back on the water soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

Highly recommend this business. Great Safety briefing and very honest. It was quite rough the day we did our tour, Two Island tour was cancelled. We were all given the option of rebooking or refund. People booked on Two Island tour could do the Adventure and receive for the difference in cost.
All equipment provided was in excellent condition. Guides were all very experienced and friendly. Photos taken were available on Facebook a few days after the tour.

Thank Prue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitjetskitour, Manager at Whitsunday Jetski Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback from your recent Airlie Adventure jetski tour. It's great to hear you enjoyed the challenging conditions and took on the adventure. Your safety is our number one concern and often times that means having the reschedule tours so everyone has the best experience out on the water.
We're so proud to be able to provide all your equipment, transportation and photos from your tour within your jetski experience.
Thank you so much for joining us out on the water for an adventure and we hope to see you back out with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews