We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$89
View deal
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$71
View deal
Booking.com$80
Priceline
Travelocity$89
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveler rating
14
29
21
17
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
29
21
17
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 93 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

I visited this place it's a low cost hotel, it very near from Coco Beach so you can have a great party at those discos,
I recommend this place if you are going outside the hotel and if you have car for visited nearest beach.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 191heberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2016 via mobile

As we are waiting with a group of 30 students to check out we are being confronted by the hotel with their inventories of the rooms. One room is short a coffee cup: could those boys go back to the room and produce it? Has everyone checked their towels back in? As we checked in we were not welcomed, but informed of the towel policy: 25 dollars if one is lost. Lost keys are $60. Least friendly people in a very friendly country.

This wouldn't be so bad if it wasn't for the fact that the pools are old, the streets between the rooms are dusty, and there is little or no hot water.

The best thing about the hotel is the parasites! Howler monkeys in the mango trees. So fun!

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank irobot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2016

Shuttle service is provided ,else long walks to the front.
Shuttle Panama beach could be on Saturdays only,in low season,not as advertised daily.
Busses go hourly to Coco beach at $2 versus Taxi $6.
Management very helpful and the restaurant is good

Room tip: Try nearest to the entrance,otherwise very long walks
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Nice accommodation, family place, restaurant had live music, that was nice. Close enough to the beach, 5 minutes. Only have to pools, but they have many activities during the day that will help you to plan your stay.

Beach club was nice too, but not big enough, my opinion.

Room tip: Villas close the front desk have better location.
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Olivier L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Wow ! The people were great ! My family really enjoyed the whole trip. We speak English but that did not prevent the Costa Rican staff and visitors from helping us enjoy the Costa Rican experience ! My family were even able to make lots of friends with locals. There seemed to always be a part of the staff that spoke English and were able to help us in any manor ! The grounds and facilities were always being taken care of. I would love to return soon to see the people that made my Costa Rican vacation a very memorable experience. Thank to all Gary U. Bussa

Date of stay: July 2015
3  Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews