We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic chettinad curry”

Indian Sunset Fusion Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 100 Restaurants in Geraldton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$25
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

I visit this place maybe 10 to 12 times a year. The service is amazing and the food is great. Yesterday i did a quick take away and ordered a very traditional chettinad curry.my whole family were mindblown with the taste of thos curry and how authentic it was. This is truly top notch.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Hari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (220)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 220 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

It’s always been great to enjoy the yumm food with family.Highly recommended.The service was excellent

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Naveeddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Odd setup of a restaurant but the food was served promptly and was absolutely delicious we had Onion Bhaji, Lamb Marsala, Beef Saag and Garlic and cheese Naan - the BEST naan ever and ended up with a doggie bag to take home !

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Susie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2018

This would have to be the best Indian food that we have had in a long time. The service is good, not too long a time to wait, and the meals are huge. We have been twice, during our two week stay in Geraldton. On both occasions, also ordered takeaways. Today I ordered sizzling chicken, a Tandoori dish, it was so huge, we had my partners Chicken Madras aside, and taken home to enjoy later. So we shared the sizzling chicken, which was served with assorted veggies and salad. YUM!!! The extra long grain Basmati rice is cooked to perfection, as are the garlic Naan. They are open for lunch Saturday and Sunday, which for us, is a huge bonus. The Fathers Day special lunch menu tomorrow looks incredible. Sadly, we will be on the road again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Maggie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2018

We went to Indian Sunset for dinner and it was a very good experience. We had our dogs with us and they were allowed us in the outdoor area. Staff were very friendly. And food was fantastic - we had the samosas, lamb korma, malai kofta and saag paneer. Also had mano lassi which was very nice.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ivysreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indian Sunset Fusion Restaurant also viewed

Geraldton, Western Australia
Geraldton, Western Australia
 
Geraldton, Western Australia
Geraldton, Western Australia
 
Geraldton, Western Australia
Geraldton, Western Australia
 

Been to Indian Sunset Fusion Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing