We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious dinner”
Review of simply thai

simply thai
Ranked #16 of 155 Restaurants in Bunbury
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We were actually heading elsewhere for dinner then walked past the menu outside the restaurant here and changed our mind. We were warmly welcomed and given plenty of time to decide what to choose. The meals we had were a terrific portion and delightful flavours. Happy to go back and try other options.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank L9343YFmariap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2019 via mobile

Another visit to this beautiful restaurant to celebrate a birthday. Meals well cooked and tasty. The spring rolls would have to be the best we have ever experienced !! 10 out of 10.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 0400729219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2018

Just in for evening meal.meal in a timely manner. Taste as expected. Basic service. Sorry but nothing exceptional.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Very nice combination Laksa, large serving although i thought just a little pricy. Very friendly staff and a good menu, will definitely eat here agian

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank HappyTraveller119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Was excited to go to lunch, restaurant is lovely and very clean but the food was just very bland. Tried my friends dish and it all tasted the same even though totally different dishes, the service was not all that impressive either.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cammaccammac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed simply thai also viewed

Bunbury, Western Australia
 
Bunbury, Western Australia
Bunbury, Western Australia
 
Bunbury, Western Australia
Bunbury, Western Australia
 

Been to simply thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing