We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mildura Motor Inn(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$65
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Colonial Motor Inn(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
7th Street Motel(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Deakin Palms(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mildura Holiday Villas(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Mildura(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Pines Motor Inn(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BIG4 Mildura Getaway(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BIG4 Golden River Holiday Park(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
33
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswell equipped kitchenhome away from homefreshly baked breadcomforts of homeplace to staybedsaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Wonderful place to stop for a couple of nights. Wish it could have been longer. Quiet, very clean, comfortable and convenient. Comes with all of the comforts of home and great hosts. Beautiful garden and the pool looked great too.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank DC1803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maree M, Owner at Aarinda Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thanks for your feedback. We take pride in our facilities and our garden surrounds. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time at our apartments. Hope to see you back next time you are in Mildura.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2017

This is a lovely place to stay with the manicured gardens just outside your room. The first thing you notice is how clean the room is, spotless. Everything is there for you in the well equipped kitchen. Spacious room with comfortable bed. Just across the road to major shopping centre. Lovely quiet place to stay and would return in a heartbeat. Fantastic

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank keith r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maree M, Owner at Aarinda Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Thankyou Keith for your comments. We try our best to ensure that our guests thoroughly enjoy their time at our apartments. We pride ourselves on comfort and cleanness and our garden surrounds. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

I've stayed in a few places in Mildura in the past couple of years and this is by far the best. The accommodation feels like you are living in a home rather than a hotel and everything is of a high standard. Having found these apartments I won't be staying anywhere else in the future.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank madaboutchooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maree M, Owner at Aarinda Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to ensure that our guests have an enjoyable and memorable experience at our facilities. We take pride in our property and really appreciate your positive experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Wife and myself stayed here for 2 nights in mid Nov on our way back to Melb after having a Holiday in South Aust. . We had stayed here in approx 2008 when is was great so we thought we would try it again and are so glad we did.Owners Paul and Maree were terrific and the accommodation was excellent. We could not fault the accommodation as it had everything you would want and the bed was very comfortable. Pool was great also. If you are coming to Mildura for a break then stay here as you will not be disappointed and the cost was great value
For our evening meal we ate at the Hotel Bistro which was just around the corner.............1st night was very good but 2nd night not as good ...we should have tried one of the many other eateries in the vicinity..
Thanks Paul & Maree for making our stay with you so worthwhile..
David

Room Tip: Try a 3 bedroom cottage if available and your budget will cover it
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maree M, Owner at Aarinda Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

Thanks for your comments David.
We take pride in our accommodation and aim to provide comfortable clean and attractive apartments.
We hop to see you again on your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Paul and Maree offer a spectacular stay.

My unit was tremendous! It was clean, comfortable, has all the nod cons, a great shower, a very comfortable king bed, all cooking facilities and to top it off a beautiful loaf of home cooked hot bread gets delivered when you arrive, happy days!

The gardens make it a fabulous environment and where the apartments are situated means that you don't get any road noise at all.

It's definitely my place to stay in Mildura.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
Thank Carol_and_Michael_W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maree M, Owner at Aarinda Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thank you for your review. We pride our property on presentation, comfort and facilities. We hope that you will be able to visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews