We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mildura Motor Inn(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$65
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Colonial Motor Inn(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Deakin Palms(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
7th Street Motel(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Mildura(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Pines Motor Inn(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mildura Holiday Villas(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BIG4 Mildura Getaway(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BIG4 Golden River Holiday Park(Mildura)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveler rating
168
91
3
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
168
91
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew ownersthe bed was super comfortableking sizelarge roomgood sizemini bargreat showerovernight stopspa roomfirst flooreasy parkinggreat roomthe main roadcentre of townground floorstayed here for one nightair con
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

In Mildura for business and stayed where my staff stay at the Chaffey! Rooms large and comfortable, towels 5 star, rooms clean and the restaurant is first class! Ben & Melinda ate friendly hosts who make sure you have an enjoyable stay!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2018

just refurbished and a great restaurant. nice rooms and very friendly staff from the desk to house keeping. when staying in Mildura you must consider this establishment as a place to stay. Car parking not a problem. recomended

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Russell T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We didn't choose to stay at this hotel ourselves. We ended up in Mildura by accident when our car broke down and were booked in here by our insurance company. What a pleasant surprise it was !. The room was very spacious indeed with a little private courtyard. There was a mini bar and a spacious bathroom which was a little dated but very clean. The hairdryer could do with an update, it was one of those old wall mounted ones that's a waste of time. The bed was comfortable but the rooms are not very soundproofed and we could hear somebody watching TV at 5am. There is a pool area on site. The restaurant is excellent, we had a fabulous meal there and were served by the lovely Rachel. All the staff were friendly and helpful. I would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andream0402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Very spacious room with excellent bed. Clean & comfortable with mostly friendly staff & the restaurant was very good & reasonably priced. Drinks prices were fair as well. would recommend highly & certainly stay again. Only down side is you need to check prices as its cheaper through the Best Western site than walking in - but that was eventually sorted out

Room Tip: check best western site for best deal - walk in price higher
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmtravels1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Easy to find just in town with easy parking and good size room with a great shower. A comfortable bed and a good air con.
Our room was on the second floor so up one flight of steps but still very easy access from the car park with the wide external stairs.
The room and the hotel was quiet and there is a pool and restaurant though we did not have time to use either on our short overnight stop on our way to Adelaide.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Erik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews